What's new
The Front Row Forums

Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Outside Backs for 2016

GC Dragon

Juniors
Yeah i agree the players/ coach / culture that he comes into is key. Still only young and has shown how destructive he can be . Wonder if we are looking at him .

Weipa Dragon

Juniors
Sometimes the smell
Is the one right under your nose. Here we are looking at backs from all over the place when we have plenty of up and comers playing for Saint George right now. How good have the roosters been with putting young wingers on the field. That young Elliot fella is a classic example. I'm no expert but isn't kiti glimin faster than anyone at the club. The 20s centre Isaac thompson, I've heard nothing but sterling reviews on. Tom Carr. Matt dufty looked incredible on his feet. We don't need to sign a bunch of average backs, because chances are we have some already, they just need the chance.

Last edited:

nrlnrl

First Grade
Sometimes the smell
Is the one right under your nose. Here we are looking at backs from all over the place when we have plenty of up and comers playing for Saint George right now. How good have the roosters been with putting young wingers on the field. That young Elliot fella is a classic example. I'm no expert but isn't kiti glimin faster than anyone at the club. The 20s centre Isaac thompson, I've heard nothing but sterling reviews on. Tom Carr. Matt dufty looked incredible on his feet. We don't need to sign a bunch of average backs, because chances are we have some already, they just need the chance.