Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

forevermakingthreadafterthread

IF THE CLUBS AND PLAYERS CAN BE FINED SO SHOULD THE NRL AND THE REF BOSS AND THE REFS BE FINED TOO

foreverinourshadow

Firstly, he said he sees him evert second Friday. Its Thursday and it might be next Friday that he sees him. Second, why the f**k would he waste a minute of his time with a good friend discussing you? Flog!

184282_f520.jpg

OVP

OVP/ Hello im waiting for your reply??....Shadow...

I won't be going this week or next ... too many bills...f**king rego killed me. In three weeks(or not this Saturday but the next as I get paid then) I'll ask him if he's there. If it's a Souths game he won't be there obviously. Remind me before next Saturday will ya by quoting this message or something like that.

p.s. are you sure you trust a Roosters fan with privileged information like the identity of "your mate" ? :D

p.p.s You want me to ask Charlie who the groom was at a wedding in Perth 3 yrs ago that Charlie was best man at ? Is that right ?

p.p.p.s He doesn't show up as much during the footy season as he is busier then. But I'm sure he'll be there sometime when I am soon. It's never more than a month when I haven't seen him there. Why don't you come to the Matto Hotel yourself one Friday or Saturday ? I'll buy you a beer or several :D

foreverinourshadow

cheers ovp yes just tell me his 1st name only thanks then ile give you his initials for his surname hey ovp i got 2 crazy chook mates and i mean crazy i just gave one of them a members easts 2017 cap and when easts won the nines in nz he has lost his mind ever since bombarding me that easts will win this years gf lol....Shadow...

foreverinourshadow

Why not use Damien Cook for 80 mins?why not use farah at hooker for 80 mins?

cook should be in the centres eg:: cook/jennings centre combo?

cook can also play on the wing rather than putting dud nielsen there it makes sense right?

if talakai partners jennings in the centres then put cook on the wing right?talakai is too slow to be on the wing

remember cook can play 1234567&9 if need be why bench cook against the chooks with players out?

i would then put turner on the bench in cooks place as shown below in my new top 17 team list::
Shadows...Top 17 after suspensions:

Rabbitohs: 1 Alex Johnston 2.Damien Cook 3.Siosifa talakai 4. Robert Jennings 5. Bryson Goodwin 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Thomas Burgess 9. Robbie Farah 10. Jason Clark 11. John Sutton 12. Angus Crichton 13. Sam Burgess

Interchange: 14.Kyle turner 15. Zane Musgrove 16. Robbie Rochow 17. Anthony Cherrington

Madges Top 17 after suspensions: 1. johnston 2. dud nielsen 3.talakai 4.jennings 5.goodwin 6.walker 7.reynolds.8.musgrove 9.farah 10.dud clark 11.john sutton 12.dud turner 13.sburgi.

interchange: 14 cook 15.crichton 16 rochow 17 tburg

foreverinourshadow

remember turner can also be used as a centre if talakai or jennings got injured a slight reshuffle can happen if cook needs to help farah out at any point of the game,the point is that cook is an 80 min player he needs to fill a back position becoz we are well down on backs i am sure cook would not disappoint either in the centres or on the wing.Damien cook is far too good not to be utilized for the whole 80 mins against the chooks in rd4 especially if dud nielsen is in madge"s sights to be put on the wing....i know you agree with me R20 its plain simple logic mate hows that for thinking out side the square BRAVO BRAVO BRAVO I SAY IM PUMPED UP...Shadow...

foreverinourshadow

wow maybe have a goodwin/talakai centre combo and have a cook/jennings wing combo wow thats a fast wing combo if ever there was one.....Damien Cook needs to play 80 mins in rd4 on thurs night....Shadow....

rabbitohs95

Cook in the backline is suicide. Gotta have specialist players there.

Not too sure who we should have but I'm hoping Burns will get off his charge. Our stocks are running low and we may be forced to debut a 20s player.

I do agree with the main sentiment though, Madge has to think outside the box and we gotta hit the Roosters with a surprise attack.

foreverinourshadow

r95 no i disagree and there aint no u20 player going to take dud nielsen"s wing position mate,its cook all day long over nielsen just ask r20 he knows....P.S..your underestimating damien cook just like others underestimate goodwin too....Shadow...

foreverinourshadow

i hope you dont rate nielsen as a specialist player to be on the wing in rd4?.....Shadow....i really think some cant see it r20 thats why nielsen or murphy will be called up more likely nielsen id suspect....

foreverinourshadow

Not too sure who we should have but I'm hoping Burns will get off his charge. Our stocks are running low and we may be forced to debut a 20s player.

I do agree with the main sentiment though, Madge has to think outside the box and we gotta hit the Roosters with a surprise attack.

r95 talk to a bulldogs fan and they will laugh at you when you tell them its suicide to use cook in the back line,every doggy fan still say to me they are spewing that cook left.....mate your out of touch mate sorry to be the delivery man of bad news for you....ile be interested to see who wants nielsen over cook?the dont knowers will be picking nielsen i can tell you that nfi just ask r20 he will tell you....Shadow...

foreverinourshadow

r95 so who is the specialist player that should take burns wing position if burns is suspended??if its suicide to put cook on the wing? i cant wait for your reply but give me a name of a player ok dont suggest someone from the u20"s or the bears give me an actual full name of a player to fulfill burns vacant spot if burns is ruled out....Shadow...

Your two centres paired together worry the hell out of me shadow.I can see plenty of traffic being directed at them.Having said that,our options a few and far between.

remember turner can also be used as a centre if talakai or jennings got injured a slight reshuffle can happen if cook needs to help farah out at any point of the game,the point is that cook is an 80 min player he needs to fill a back position becoz we are well down on backs i am sure cook would not disappoint either in the centres or on the wing.Damien cook is far too good not to be utilized for the whole 80 mins against the chooks in rd4 especially if dud nielsen is in madge"s sights to be put on the wing....i know you agree with me R20 its plain simple logic mate hows that for thinking out side the square BRAVO BRAVO BRAVO I SAY IM PUMPED UP...Shadow...
I disagree sorry.

I would only use Cook out wide if needed due to an injury in the match.

I wouldn't play Turner at centre at all!!!!!

I'd bring in Moceidreke. He's better than Nielsen.

i hope you dont rate nielsen as a specialist player to be on the wing in rd4?.....Shadow....i really think some cant see it r20 thats why nielsen or murphy will be called up more likely nielsen id suspect....
Nielsen and Murphy are hopeless.

Gotta give Moceidreke a go. He's young and could surprise.

He scored 4 tries yesterday for the Bears too.

1. AJ
2. Moceidreke
3. Talakai
4. Jennings
5. Goodwin