What's new
The Front Row Forums

Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Height and HGH Boosters.

Bob_Sacamano

Juniors
Hello
I am 19 years of age. Unfortunately I am very short ( Ben Barbas height). I am going to see my doctor for an issue and while I am there I might get her advice on HGH boosters. For the time being however.

Do items like this please read the label in the link http://www.mrsupplement.com.au/body-ripped-hgh-plus-zma work? Since it isnt pure HGH its just a booster it shouldnt be too bad right?

I just want to grow an inch or two taller would help me so much with my confidence.

Thanks.

Joker's Wild

Coach
Im no expert mate but I would be very careful when going down this road

I would def be talking to your GP before ordering stuff like that off the net

Chook Norris

First Grade
You're 174cm mate, that's above or equal to average and i wouldn't call that "Very short"

If you were the height of Matt Utai, maybe ;-) .. mind you i classify myself as very short and only tip in at 168cm at 18yo. I've asked my GP about HGH and it's generally not recommended tbh. There are obvious side effects and i'm not sure there's certainty of growth especially if your growth plates have already closed - which they most likely have at the age of 19

but ye, best ask your doctor and get his opinion

Cliffhanger

Coach
I'd definitely seek professional advice before going for that.