Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

'12 | R1 | Sat | Cowboys 0-18 Titans | DFS

Round 1 result: Cowboys v Titans

user_nat

Titans will be kicking themselves. Should have scored more.

Which makes me think the Cowboys will win this one. They just need to build some pressure.

Last year was it the first or second half that the Cowboys tended to excel in?

no name

If Prince isn't carrying a right shoulder injury he is the biggest wimp in the game.
Never commits himself in defence.

DIMEAST

f**k i sacrificed a night out to stay home n watch three footy games n got ripped off couldve been pinging off my nut by now!!

Card Shark

Andy Raymond says "we'll be back with 1st half highlights".

What, is that the end of the coverage? Not a bad idea? Bring on the Sharkies!

no name

Titans will be kicking themselves. Should have scored more.

Which makes me think the Cowboys will win this one. They just need to build some pressure.

Last year was it the first or second half that the Cowboys tended to excel in?

Agreed, more points were needed while the Cows were so bad.
Hopefully the Titans step up in the second half because I reckon NQ will.

BunniesMan

Whichever team wakes up here will win this game. Still think my gut will be proven right and Cowboys will be too good.

Titans will have another shit year. Bought in all the positions except the ones they needed most.

BDR

What a shit game. Thurston and Graham should be hooked they are embarrassing themselves. I apologise to all rugby league fans on behalf of the Cowboys.

blaza88z

Whichever team wakes up here will win this game. Still think my gut will be proven right and Cowboys will be too good.

Titans will have another shit year. Bought in all the positions except the ones they needed most.

righto mate cheers for that expert analysis

typicalfan

Bird been the best. The rest of them you could pick out of a hat....terrible footy. So bad even the Eels might get close to them.

Spud

What a shit game. Thurston and Graham should be hooked they are embarrassing themselves. I apologise to all rugby league fans on behalf of the Cowboys.

Lol. They will improve in the second half. I mean it can't any worse....can it?

Allstar Knights

As much as I hate Lui, he's better than Thompson and gave the Cowboys some spark when he came.

Cowboys should lift a gear in the 2nd half and win.