Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hi All Supporters

Err..yeah. Annoyingly I was obviously off that night, went in too slow for most of them, too quick on the obvious one. At least we got another shot at it.

Sood

You just keep pressing the buzzer quick. That should be your job on the team. :p

not a new poster but whatever...

Where are you from
Greystanes, just moved to Kensington

Are you a regular attender of games
Chook Pen, been to every game this year except NZ.

did you or do you play football - don't matter what grade
Since I was 6. Currently Coogee Randwick 19s

do your family support the Roosters
Dad, brother used to. He's a nasty little traitor, defected to the shirescum in 01.

Predictions for this year
We'll win the thing. Fittler was born to coach this side to glory

STSAE

To assist me and yourselves to know each other a little better how about when you first post in the forum you do this survey for me

Where are you from

Im from Earth.

I attend AA often.

I play pocket billiards.

My family are known as The Manson Family.

I predict I will be excluded from more forums this year.

:sarcasm::sarcasm:

ozzie

still haivng fun mate I see. Missed you and your jousts with other supporters

jamess

Where are you from
SYDNEY

NOT REALLY, I GO TO A GAME EVER SO OFTEN

NO

YES
2ND

phantom1969

Where are you from

I am from the wonderful western suburbs....

I attend all home games and as many away as finacially possible.....

Nah cause the boys didnt want to be tackled by a girl......

We all do, although my youngest son also likes to let everyone know he loves the Broncos too........:crazy:...Go figure....

4th...which will be lovely.....a home semi.......

phantom1969

Heehee gday maaaaate.

Theres very few places that will have me these days.

Even here im restricted to certain areas.:(

:sarcasm::sarcasm:

What......

Backwards been a badddd boy......

I wouldn't believe it.......:crazy::alcho:

condochook

Where are you from.
Enmore. Born and raised in the Sutherland Shire but knew early on I would never grow old there.

Are you a regular attender of games.
Most home games

Did you or do you play football - don't matter what grade
For De La Salle until 14.

Does your family support the Roosters
My wife has adopted them. She came from Perth originally.

Predictions for this year.
6th. Freddie's old number
__mate pretty close fourth_____ wooooohoooooo:D:D:D___________

Naps

I'm from Blue Mountains (Crap Hole)

I usually try and go to home games, persuading parents or brother.

Sister, Brother and Dad are avid supporters of the Sydney Roosters, I myself have supported since I was about nine.

I'll play footy with my mates now and again, nothing serious.

henrieté

Where are you from

Gold Coast.

Yes, now that the Titans have built an awesome stadium. They have just bought out season tickets that work out you pay $9.95 to get to each game. I wear my Roosters jersey to all the matches and for some reason I always manage to sit near other Rooster supporters.

Yes, Professional Armchair League. I am possibly one of the greatest armchair players ever known to man. I can play any position. I can referee and up until Freddy took the reins I probably knew better than the Coach. I bow to his greatness.

No, I am the lone East's supporter. The only member of my family who has an "East's 2002" tattoo. My Son is a Knights supporter, My Daughter a Titans and our Pug Puppy is a Titans supporter as well.

Someone will piss me off.