Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Manly vs Parra Round 21 Match Thread

Dutchy

Woo Go Eels... dumbass

Team Pl D Pts
1 Storm 20 133 34
2 Bulldogs 21 107 30
3 Broncos 20 60 26
4 Dragons 20 22 26
5 Sea Eagles 21 26 24
6 Knights 21 15 24
7 Cowboys 20 44 22
8 Sharks 21 13 22
9 Eels 21 4 22
10 Panthers 21 -11 22
11 Raiders 21 -59 22
12 Tigers 20 -50 18
13 Warriors 21 55 16
14 Roosters 20 -88 16
15 Rabbitohs 21 -271 6

t-ba

Well done Eels. It must be fun having a decent coach for the next...oh...6 weeks?

Enjoy Hagan.

Cletus

I thought it was a good game. Moimoi f**ked up bigtime, six weeks for the deadsh*t.

Parra played well apart from that. I didn't think Manly were that bad either.

slippery nipeel

What a tough loss for the Beagles!!! We got rorted with the Fuiy send off and still gave Moanly a footy lesson!!

Can't wait to do agian next year when we smash Judas (lyon)

CharlieF

Robertson is not a fullback, he is a winger. We lost the game because we didn't have a fullback that can position himself properly.

Have a look at all their tries from kicks. A competent fullback would have cleaned them all up.

Disco

Yeah i have to say that we never really looked in it

But Fui definantly deserved an early night

t-ba

Sterling said:
you comebacks are lame .....

burn you losers .....

against 12 men too ! ....

Did any of you Eels fans giving us sh*t pay a visit to this forum after the last match?

Or do you only sing when you're winning? Bandwagoners :roll:

Nutzcraw

Fui got 9 weeks for his last balls up.... he'll get around 12 for this one i reckon

Don't let the loser back til he knows how to tackle

Clarkieel

oh i didnt mean anything nasty just we havent played with heart until the last few weeks, earlier inthe year the team would have given up when fuifui got sent off

winnyason

Can't wait to do agian next year when we smash Judas (lyon)

good call wanker, jelous are we? what beat us with a reserve grade side that's all that's left from this year get a grip. Lyon will slaughter you.