Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The three stooges continued...........

Tigerpete

Why am i not surprised????? That Owen is gonna send the population of sydney into starvation within 2 months i think.

CASSIE

:-({|= :roll: :roll: :roll: .....I see the little greeneyed monster is alive and well in the Souths knockers...... :-({|=

Dogs Of War

Slugs said:
Dogs Of War said:
Rif Raf I don't think you understand mate. Slugs has no brain and will continue his mindless drivel forever and a day. I don't know if he's a pitbull, I figure that's a bit rich, more like a little mouse forever running on one of those wheel things, never actually getting anywhere but most probaly believing it is. Oh, and BTW you'll look good sportin' that Bulldogs logo next week too, can't wait!

.....and this comment comning from someone that takes a baseball bat to the footy as an essential item. Most others take flags and esky's :lol: :lol: :lol:

BTW talking about mindless dribble......want to borrow a handkerchief as it is running down your chin :lol: :lol: :lol:

Grow up you dimwit! Anyway we play at a baseball stadium so we are allowed to bring baseball bats, so ner!

RifRaf

CASSIE said:
:-({|= :roll: :roll: :roll: .....I see the little greeneyed monster is alive and well in the Souths knockers...... :-({|=
Greeneyed monstor to SOuths!!! Thats the best, oh yes we jealous of you having, Owen and Willie and Tezza and all those other top players. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: And your white elephant home ground and your top leagues club which always has to bludge cash off it's junior league, and your super coach Langmack and your multiple wooden spoons and so so much more :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: genius!

That'll be the end of this thread and the start of new one. :lol:

HappyTiger

So im guessing next seasons goal will be to win even fewer games than this year.Theyll definatley get 4 points for the bye so they may be forced to breach the Salary cap or make illegal substitutions.

Tigerpete

Maybe Owen will take 2 seats up on the bus meaning he may count as 2 players?? Therefore constituting a breach of NRL rules.

Slugs

Tigerpete said:
Maybe Owen will take 2 seats up on the bus meaning he may count as 2 players?? Therefore constituting a breach of NRL rules.

Why don't you three stooges join a Chat line so you can talk sh*t to each other until the cows come home....that way you will only annoy yourselves and we won't have to sit here a read all your waffle for the next 2 hours :roll: :roll: :roll:

Better still go over to your own Forum and talk to your own breed and pat each other on the back for a job well done and tell each other how you are going to be a major force in 2004...........................................NOT !!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

slugs your a dick, go shove yourself up a cows arse and get a bull to f*ck some sense into ya. :lol: :lol:

Tigerpete

slugs your a dick, go shove yourself up a cows arse and get a bull to f*ck some sense into ya

I think Slugs does this every morning , its his "exercise" for the day! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Slugs

madunit said:
slugs your a dick, go shove yourself up a cows arse and get a bull to f*ck some sense into ya. :lol: :lol:

hey MadCowsdisease

Want the number of a good dentist ????

ugly2.jpg

RifRaf

Shows how disturbed you are slugs for keeping all this what you would call "porno" material of bent looking people to bat off over... You one f**ked up Dunny...

Tigerpete

Slugs, your a pretty disturbed little boy. first it was the guy with the tats not we got guys with no teeth and no face??? are these your wack off material or just pics from your family album?????

That one is apicture of slugs after passing the first grade last year, that's why he's smiling. :lol: