Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Tickets On Sale - Saints vs Sharks at Jubilee

R2K

Tickets for the Saints vs Sharks match at Oki Jubilee Stadium on Sunday 25 July are now on sale. Tickets can be booked online at:

http://www.dragons.com.au/shop/oki_tickets_rnd20_2004.asp

Tickets can also be purchased in person at the St.George Leagues Club, Steelers Club Wollongong or via the phone hotline on 02 4224 8744.

The previous match between the Saints and the Sharks at Kogarah was in May 2003, when the Saints triumphantly returned to their spiritual home with a 28-12 victory. All 17,000 tickets were pre-sold for the 2003 clash; so all supporters should attempt to purchase their tickets in advance for the 2004 match.

http://www.r2k.info/

Southernsaint

The Hill was filling up by the time I got there at 12:30pm last Scum match. Get there early people & make sure as few Scummers as possible can get in...

Cheers,
Ben S.

Southernsaint

Willow said:
I'm glad I've got this plastic season thingy. And yes, Ben, it's over with the knitters. :lol:

LOL, I had you pegged as a picnic blanket man!!

Cheers,
Ben S.

Mate I used to hang out with the rabble but the other half live well enough.
Have you ever been on the slab? I'm pretty sure its one of the best places around to watch footy from.

izzo

My mate Big Lance is in New Zealand as we speak he will be very cut that the tickets have gone on sale now :( I might have to buy some for him lol

bubs

There will be enough Sharks supporters to cheer on our victory. I assure you.
How do you get to Oki Doki stadium?
Oh thats right, you get off at Carlton and follow your nose. :lol: :lol: :lol:
(ps thanks Jimbo)

Southernsaint

bubs said:
(ps thanks Jimbo)

LOL, doesn't even know his own jokes...

The Scum fans last year could have arrived in a Taxi, there was that many of them.

Cheers,
Ben S.

Rexxy

bubs said:
(ps thanks Jimbo)

LOL. Another shitbag racist in training, quoting from the Grand White Wizard.

Rexxy

bubs said:
I am certainly NOT racist.

So what did you mean by following your nose? Foreign food smell a bit fun to you? Do you have a problem, like Jimbo does, with people from other places? If you quote other people you should know what the hell it is theya re talking about....

Jimbo said:
You want to know what's really scary? Catch the 6:08pm express home from Central.

It stops at Hurstville to let off the grubby 'engrish is my fifth language' element.

Jimbo said:
You want to know what's really scary? Catch the 6:08pm express home from Central.

It stops at Hurstville to let off the grubby 'engrish is my fifth language' element.
Yep... that qualifies as good old southern hospitality.
Shame on you Jimbo.

Surely

Rex said:
bubs said:
(ps thanks Jimbo)

LOL. Another shitbag racist in training, quoting from the Grand White Wizard.

You're a touchy bastard aren't you Rex