Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Tigers at kogarah

dragonssamy61

Samy I am pumped for this game.
I don't often go to games but this one is one I got tickets to months ago.
I have also got tickets to Dragons vs Roosters in a few weeks, another Sunday 4pm game.
You can't beat Sunday footy!

Agree crush
Also love win but this is kogarah.
I love this place as much as my own.
Being here all week is a blessing.
Hope we get a full house.
Love my sunday arvo footy.
Enjoy the game mate gates open 1.30.
ISP 1.45.
Should be a great day.
Where you sitting mate

Keary ??? We LOST to the Roosters ???
All of “our years” posts have been leading up to a point where he can sledge Widdop.
So as was the case in all his former incarnations he will not let the facts get in the road of his quest to cause havoc by putting shit on Widdop
This time Vas has used plan “B” by ingratiating himself with positive posts as he bided his time.

Crush

Agree crush
Also love win but this is kogarah.
I love this place as much as my own.
Being here all week is a blessing.
Hope we get a full house.
Love my sunday arvo footy.
Enjoy the game mate gates open 1.30.
ISP 1.45.
Should be a great day.
Where you sitting mate
Lower grandstand front row!

Saint_JimmyG

I doubt Hunt and Widdop are capable of delivering master class.

They can deliver good.
Not master class.

I wouldn't be disregarding the Tigers.
Parramatta and grubs prove that in doing that you are asking for trouble.

If we play 5% off, we will lose

I wholeheartedly disagree with the first sentence here. The first 10 or so weeks were littered with Hunt/Widdop masterclasses.

Unfortunately their influence working as a duo has tailed off at the same time the Dragons form has dipped since May.

Kinda like McGregor’s limitations as a coach.

(Is there a correlation between the two?)

BTW, is it just me or has the team’s attack gone ‘laterally overload’ comparatively to the beginning of the season? It seems the structures of direct up-and-at ‘em play has gone askew.

aquiin

Tigers haven’t played in two weeks after fading out against the Titans, who were near full strength. Marshall is back and they look closer to their best team for the first time in a couple of months. They started the season well and it will be easy for us to get frustrated in this game.

I don’t think it will be easy. Look at the results after Origin. The top teams have won only by 1 or 2 points a number of times.

dragonssamy61

All of “our years” posts have been leading up to a point where he can sledge Widdop.
So as was the case in all his former incarnations he will not let the facts get in the road of his quest to cause havoc by putting shit on Widdop
This time Vas has used plan “B” by ingratiating himself with positive posts as he bided his time.

Spot on ot

Dragons 09

Guess we have to give him some credit then, at least he has a Plan B!

Personally I will take Maloney, Keary, and Munster first

They all outplayed him in all our losses.
Ok, good to see you’ve corrected your ‘Morgan’ mistake..

But..

Keary plays for the Roosters, who we haven’t lost to this year..

And Munster was in Origin camp so wasn’t playing against the Dragons.

Do you even watch our games?

Old Kogarah Boy 1

At least vaughn will be fresh for ya's!
43657.jpg

Like your avatar ..............Yah, I'm liking nice jugs!

Drag Queen

Ok, good to see you’ve corrected your ‘Morgan’ mistake..

But..

Keary plays for the Roosters, who we haven’t lost to this year..

And Munster was in Origin camp so wasn’t playing against the Dragons.

Do you even watch our games?
Have we played them once or twice Muzby? I have a feeling in my waters that the Chooks are on the incline.