Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Other Games, Teams & Players...

hazzbeen

Sourhs are grubs.
Reynolds took a dive for a penalty.when one in the bin.
Ofahengue hardly touched him.
Roberts big grub, lazy.
John Sutton,sooking all game.
Boo hoo. .
Just on Roberts , he looks like he smokes a packet a day. Every time he makes a tackle or runs the ball he is gasping for air .......

hazzbeen

I want to send a personal thanks to the Cowboys for having a go and winning tonight.

The last thing l wanted was for mcGregor to hide and achieve a better ladder standing than he really deserves.

McGregor is a complete dud.
The sooner the club board realise that they have a real problem, the sooner real fans will stop falling by the wayside.

Gordon take note................ SACK Mcgregor, now!
Also holds records while he has been coaching , all for the wrong reasons ..... He could have another record to his name after todays game against the Chooks ....

BLM01

Speaking of Roberts another suspension from the MRC to affect..to be back for the 1st semi.
FFS..it is a sham..just get rid of it

BLM01

Well I’d have to say raiders got robbed by the refs against manly.
Disagree and i am supporting the Raiders in the semis
Manly played the spoiler tactics well and got away with it......
although repeated infringements could of lost 1 in the bin
The rort was the trainer calling time out to walk a sub of the field making out it was HIA which is was not when the raiders had the run of broken field play
The game has gome mad with stoppages and fear and the refs cant apply any commonsense
Raiders blew their chances with hog and dumb plays...
Leilua gave 2 points to them and Croker missed a goal he should of got as well
I would rather finish 4th and play Melb in the semi than the Roosters

Disagree and i am supporting the Raiders in the semis
Manly played the spoiler tactics well and got away with it......
although repeated infringements could of lost 1 in the bin
The rort was the trainer calling time out to walk a sub of the field making out it was HIA which is was not when the raiders had the run of broken field play
The game has gome mad with stoppages and fear and the refs cant apply any commonsense
Raiders blew their chances with hog and dumb plays...
Leilua gave 2 points to them and Croker missed a goal he should of got as well
I would rather finish 4th and play Melb in the semi than the Roosters

Considering the 8 point try all 3 were offside and not checked is a disgrace

St Georgio

Wow!

Parra 58 - Broncos 0

Wow!
I wanted the Donkeys to win, I Hate the Eels!
In 1992/1993 every Sydney Club wanted the Broncos to win!
In 1999 Every Sydney Club Wanted the Storm to Win.
3 in a Row wannabes think 11 in a Row means nothing!
58 in numerology is 5+8=13, 13 is very unlucky, breaking it down even more 1+3=4, in China the Number 4 represents death.
Melbourne will smash the Eels by 21!