I've already made my bet, mate, and I already owe a round from earlier this year. So, sorry, but not gonna take you up on that.
So continuing with the "mail votes are shonky" theme, he plans to claim victory early and then dispute the validity of any swing against him as postal votes are counted ? Fascinating stuff.
I reckon he’ll win.
You’ve lost the plot.
I consistently pointed out that both Trump and Biden are dodgy and somehow this has now descended into you trying to tell me that I am a lefty.
I’m the words of Andrew Neil to Ben Shapiro “If only you knew how ridiculous that statement is, you wouldn’t have said it”.
Do you honestly think you are making any sense? Both Trump and Biden are dodgy. There’s plenty of evidence on both of you care to expand your mind.
But somehow you keep insisting that I must respond to yours?
You have well and truly soiled yourself over this one.Where's the stuff on Trump is all I'm saying? Not some other guys opinion without any hard evidence.
Show me and the rest of the world what millions of screaming fools haven't been able to do please. Accusations without evidence in politics, especially American, is part of their makeup. It is the way to sow the seed of doubt about your opponent and hopefully discredit them enough for the other side to win.
But is Trump's case none of it has stuck because they couldn't back it up and because all the lefties came out of the gate hating on him so everyone that supported him saw through it immediately.
Then when he got elected people started to see his achievements and his ability to cut through all the political red tape and do things that actually helped peoples lives and wasn't just doing the normal political spin while things were actually getting worse for them. Consequentially the ridiculous over the top bias and stich up jobs that ensued from all his opponents actually helped even more who were benefactors of his policies to make the decision to jump on the Trump train.
You on the other hand pretend that there is actual evidence of Trump corruption and say you hate on both sides. Well that is just ignorant or just sly since there isn't any real evidence.
So what is it are you just terribly informed or are you just a sly pretender that actually is hating on Trump but hiding behind a fake neutrality persona? Since you are generally well informed on most things, I think we all know the answer.
I never said ‘the worst and most heinous’. I just said he was dodgy....and guess what?The reason it failed was because everyone could see it was plain and simple partisan politics with the exception of one disgruntled Republican.
Again no evidence mate. Show me evidence. How hard could it be if we have the worst and most heinous American President currently sitting in the Oval Office?
You should be able to point a laundry list of undisputable crimes that I would instantly feel the need to be a hater too.
That's because career bureaucrats don't have any need to litigate. If they have a dispute there are workplace arrangements.The sheer volume of lawsuits is unprecedented for a presidential nominee. No candidate of a major party has had anything approaching the number of Trump’s courtroom entanglements.
No but they are swamp creatures.You assume that anyone who doesn’t like Trump must be a ‘lefty’. That’s stupid mate and makes no f**ken sense. Have a look at all of the people in his party that are unhappy with him. Are they lefties as well?
Just don’t throw out the baby with the bath water.No but they are swamp creatures.
Responsible people recycle bath water. Just sayin'.Just don’t throw out the baby with the bath water.
Gamble responsibly.I'll lay down $200. You lay down $120.
Isn't an uninformed opinion just a misguided synopsis?Ha ha ha ha ha "give me the evidence"
Meanwhile, just a minute whilst I lay down a handful of unsupported claims that amount to nothing more than uninformed opinion.
Isn't an uninformed opinion just a misguided synopsis?
85% chance, for sure.Yes, but a misguided synopsis isn't always an uninformed opinion.