What's new
The Front Row Forums

Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Preliminary Final - Panthers vs Rabbitohs: Saturday 24th September 7:50pm @Accor Stadium

Michael Matral

Juniors
Read the context of the discussion where you quote me.
An illiterate like you probably needs it explained to you
Illiterate?? Hahaha!!..look up my name on LinkedIn and see what I do for a living numpty...that's right..APAC Analytics leader..yes I am doing a Masters degree at the moment and yes..I'm Penrith bred too..problem with your mob is you assume too much..it can cost you premierships..sorry..too soon?

handyman2190

Bench
Illiterate?? Hahaha!!..look up my name on LinkedIn and see what I do for a living numpty...that's right..APAC Analytics leader..yes I am doing a Masters degree at the moment and yes..I'm Penrith bred too..problem with your mob is you assume too much..it can cost you premierships..sorry..too soon?
Your up yourself,like all riff an infestation who isnt smart enough to leave us alone,idiot magot

Rabbits20

Immortal
One thing that concerns me is Murray will burnout in 12-13 games this year he played over 70mins I’m not sure this is viable long term. 60-65mins is the sweetpoint I think.

StanTheMan

Juniors
Penrith have ended Souths season three straight years, and won 9 of our last 10 matches. And you fools think we have a rivalry. It's a one-sided beatdown.

Forever in our shadow.

BotanyBorn&Bred

Juniors
Look, I thought Cody was ok, not too bad, those wankers at FOX, especially Crawley are always looking to bag Illias, and Souths, for getting rid of Reynolds. For a rookie, Illias did well, and wasn't the reason they lost last night.