Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Call off your dickhead trolls

Dragon-4-Lyf

Keep Up The Good Work Jasdragon

Im Proud Of You Buddy......

Saints Supporters....... United We Stand

No Need To Worry Bout The Fall, Cause We Dont Fall......

I've never been able to fully understand why someone would go into another team's forum just to disrupt discussions. There's so much fertile ground here.

Perhaps trolling is an indication that a bloke simply isn't getting enough.

MattYg1

:lol::lol: WOAH EASY THERE BIG FELLA... lets not go down that path...

and to Dragons comment i say

Hear Hear... and see Cagey I learnt from previous mistakes...

Trolling is a bit of fun... face it folks we are on an internet based forum... if somebody acting childish via text fires you up then I think they deserve a hand... lol

keep it up Jas... soon you wont be allowed anywhere near a Dragons V Dogs game for fear of violent reactions due to ur presence :lol:

big pat

this has to be one of the lamest threads going, if this is what the off season is going to be like, bring back the footy, btw dave dont bring all st george supporters into your little witch hunt,i dont know what these trolls did, but i'm not interested in going to the souths forum to find out, oh and if you dont like that, i have 3 words for you suck on it.what are you going to do when dragonmania runs wild over you.woooooooooooo

cb4

:lol::lol: WOAH EASY THERE BIG FELLA... lets not go down that path...

and to Dragons comment i say

Hear Hear... and see Cagey I learnt from previous mistakes...

Trolling is a bit of fun... face it folks we are on an internet based forum... if somebody acting childish via text fires you up then I think they deserve a hand... lol

keep it up Jas... soon you wont be allowed anywhere near a Dragons V Dogs game for fear of violent reactions due to ur presence :lol:

ease up turbo
just a joke lol

n bout jas n his trolling
f**k its good value lol

MattYg1

Willow... Dave is right

Call them off...

After all it was you who sent them out on missions to Troll and sabotage their forum right?

Thats what Dave is driving at yeah?

:lol::lol::lol:

Willow... Dave is right

Call them off...

After all it was you who sent them out on missions to Troll and sabotage their forum right?

Thats what Dave is driving at yeah?

:lol::lol::lol:
Oh yeah, I forgot.

I have a secret troll terror cell. Followers with lame jokes strapped to their chests, and ready to strike fear into the heart of an unsuspecting forum.

Dragon-4-Lyf

Guys, theres no harm in in going to other teams forums and hearing the goss.... even giving your opinion

but there are people out there like dave (no i)q off the souths forum that fires up over nothing, calls us morons and tossers, c*cksmokers, and if we say something back, he comes on our forum and cries like a little b*tch...

dave no i q, go work a street corner buddy, try oxford st, not far from your teams base...

simple fact, im on the souths part heaps, as i am on the dogs, and a number of other teams, no arguements, only on souths, and they instigate it, the swear and carry on like litlle kids, then come on here and continue sooking,

they must be hurt that within 2 years they will known as the central coast crowes....

TELL EM ALL TO GET OVER IT!!!!!

MattYg1

Oh yeah, I forgot. I have a secret terror cell. Followers with lame jokes strapped to their chests, and ready to strike fear into the heart of an unsuspecting forum.

U evil evil wicked administrator!!! :lol:

Dragon-4-Lyf

Oh yeah, I forgot.

I have a secret troll terror cell. Followers with lame jokes strapped to their chests, and ready to strike fear into the heart of an unsuspecting forum.

that is i... lol

what is my next mission master....:sarcasm::sarcasm:

HERE I COME......

:crazy::crazy::crazy:

cb4

Oh yeah, I forgot.

are u panther boys employer

cb4

Guys, theres no harm in in going to other teams forums and hearing the goss.... even giving your opinion

but there are people out there like dave (no i)q off the souths forum that fires up over nothing, calls us morons and tossers, c*cksmokers, and if we say something back, he comes on our forum and cries like a little b*tch...

dave no i q, go work a street corner buddy, try oxford st, not far from your teams base...

simple fact, im on the souths part heaps, as i am on the dogs, and a number of other teams, no arguements, only on souths, and they instigate it, the swear and carry on like litlle kids, then come on here and continue sooking,

they must be hurt that within 2 years they will known as the central coast crowes....

TELL EM ALL TO GET OVER IT!!!!!

touche!
the bulldogs fans r fun tho

Dragon-4-Lyf

i like the doggies fans, they are ok to give it to

they can take it

but the souths guys.... f**k me, they fire up so easy