Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Call off your dickhead trolls

Dave Q

oh Dave, you are delusional. For you see, out of this chaos will come a new order on these forums. One in which there is a very real possibility that the South Sydney section will be closed forever, visited only by the odd tumbleweed. Your attacks on innocent Saints fans have not gone unnoticed by the rest of the league. Right now they plot your demise, conspiring to relocate your pathetic club to Adelaide. Throw down your red and green, and renounce your allegiance to the abomination which you call 'the pride of the league'.

There's no use fighting it mate. Either join us, or rot forever in your prison of wooden spoons.

Nice work but my response is "nuts!"

Nemesis

your just a little androtop whos trying to a big boy, run along to mamma now & get few more posts up your sleeve then open your mouth, somthing your good at
icon14.gif
1200 sh*t posts and you still can't string a sentence together, imbecile fudge packer. Go back to kindy and learn something before I swat you again you useless fugging turd brain.

dragon-gif-107.gif

LOYAL DRAGON

1200 sh*t posts and you still can't string a sentence together, imbecile fudge packer. Go back to kindy and learn something before I swat you again you useless fugging turd brain.

dragon-gif-107.gif
put you fuggin nappy back on and learn to crawl before you walk, your just a big wanker f**k off back to your own forum you goose, you couldnt even swwat a friggin fly,
having said you and whos armys gonna do that you dick

Jasdragon

put you fuggin nappy back on and learn to crawl before you walk, your just a big wanker f**k off back to your own forum you goose, you couldnt even swwat a friggin fly,

Just ignore the bloke, he's just a delirious f**king wanker!

Nemesis

You've already been swatted imbecile, so quit while you're behind....

funny you say that when you have won most number of spoons, whos getting smashed on the windscreen now little fella

You are dumbfug... the most number of spoons belongs to Wests.

"your just a big wanker"... oh I'm scared now. Keep wanking your pin-sized pecker you lame, cocksmoking, dumbfug little dickless inchworm.... and it might grow to be a little weiner one day. Until then, it's the two finger job for you sonny...

reservoirdogs-worldssmallestviolin.gif

condochook

"where is my bloody prescription',I hear poor old hard doneby,publicity seeking ,sh*t team supporting neanderthal

LOYAL DRAGON

You've already been swatted imbecile, so quit while you're behind....

"your just a big wanker"... oh I'm scared now. Keep wanking your pin-sized pecker you lame, cocksmoking, dumbfug little dickless inchworm.... and it might grow to be a little weiner one day. Until then, it's the two finger job for you sonny...

reservoirdogs-worldssmallestviolin.gif
your team is behind, your full of huff and puff just like your team and gues what, at full time you dont have the points as usual.!.,

Dave Q

Stop abusing your magical LU powers to corrupt my posts.

I am going to report you to Coby.

Yes, Coby, the guy your fear more than anyone.

Nope, not the one who wore the frilly frock at last years LU Xmas party... that was his twin brother.

Im talking Coby ex Dilmah, ex Shrill Grates...the High Priest of LU.

He will make short work of you and your psycho-babble.

Molesting my posts-thats a low act-even by your squirell-gripping standards!

Kiss LU goodbye Willow.

We can get that low life Gregstar or Big Pat or Drake to take your place.

No-one on LU is indispensible.

This is our LU era now but then one day, we are suddenly gone.

When LU takes over the galaxy in 100,000,000 years, we will be known as the founding fathers. Even our J.A buddies. Except for you Willow, you will live in infamy all over the stark alien worlds of the future for the evil crime of corrupting my posts.

Nemesis

your team is behind, your full of huff and puff just like your team and gues what, at full time you dont have the points as usual.!.,
Old Benny better build you a brick sh*thouse to hide in, 'cause without Gaz's help and his chinny chin chin, we'll huff and we'll puff and we'll blow your house in...

Nevan_

Old Benny better build you a brick sh*thouse to hide in, 'cause without Gaz's help and his chinny chin chin, we'll huff and we'll puff and we'll blow your house in...

You do realise your talking about Souths?

big pat

its all well and good people to have a bit of fun and take the piss, but really name calling is so childish, we are not at primary school, learn to take the good with the bad, and stick to the points, and frankly i dont give a damn what other supporters think and say, at the end of the day we all have teams to support,and if you dont like our team no problem, i dont think will be losing any sleep over it, thanks for your time.

Dave Q

its all well and good people to have a bit of fun and take the piss, but really name calling is so childish, we are not at primary school, learn to take the good with the bad, and stick to the points, and frankly i dont give a damn what other supporters think and say, at the end of the day we all have teams to support,and if you dont like our team no problem, i dont think will be losing any sleep over it, thanks for your time.

We dont have a problem with SGI as such Big Pat.

But we have a problem with SGI trolls on LU wandering around desecrating and despoiling other club forums.

Thats what started this fracas.