Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Official NSW side

Gasnier looking for the back door already ...........
I think it's pretty clear from the article that he doesn't swing that way.

I wonder how many blokes would not take a day off work for the birth of their child. Apart from Gallen that is... and perhaps the author of the article.

Mr Fourex

It's SOO mate...........

not a regular run of the mill work day.

As long as Gaz hasn't used up all his juice.......there'll be more kids.

Gallen's a dirty grub. But I'll give him kudos for his passion

Well mate we'll have to agree to disagree. Personally, I wouldn't have missed it for anything. If you want to pass judgment on a bloke for having different priorities to you, of course that's your choice.

Hutty1986

It's SOO mate...........

not a regular run of the mill work day.

As long as Gaz hasn't used up all his juice.......there'll be more kids.

Gallen's a dirty grub. But I'll give him kudos for his passion

It's the birth of his first child. It's a bigger life event than playing against your banjo strummers

Pigskin

well its like he has been missing in every other Origin game he has ever played, so nothing will change

Oink !

jamoss

good on him.. No doubt his child will have a great life because of this great attitude he has shown.. origin is a big deal but your kids and family are more important.

eagles4eva

I can’t believe anyone would give a player a hard time for NOT missing the birth of his child, dam some people have to get a life....

Mr Fourex

You being fair dinkum? Its the birth of his child, anyone that would rather play a game of footy doesn't deserve to have kids.

imagesqtbnANd9GcR9zUn4en5lCsMZQ3f3c.jpg

Nice Beaver

It's the birth of his first child. It's a bigger life event than playing against your banjo strummers

These are Qlders we are talking about here.
This mob have 16 kids running around their caravans so the significance of thier birth means nothing. Just another mouth to shove a deep fried dim sim into.;-)

I can’t believe anyone would give a player a hard time for missing the birth of his child, dam some people have to get a life....
As opposed to people giving a player a hard time for not missing the birth of his child.