Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Carney, Myles and Nu'uausala allegedly break team booze ban.

BunniesMan

out of control....lock em up.

Just have a look at the posters above and to the right of Carneys head.

895669-roosters-players-todd-carney-nate-myles-and-frank-paul-nuuausala.jpg
You'd think footy players knew how to dress themselves without looking like dole bludgers...
Carney will solve Souths' half-back woes next year...you watch.
Even if they do sack him after this breach notice thing, we won't be touching him. Maguire isn't the sort of coach to bother with a troublemaker like him.
If they do sack him this time it's funny that after everything he did they pick now. (when he's playing like shit.. )Last year when he nearly won them a premiership they said theyl always stick by him..
It's like the straw that broke the camels back. You can take heaps of shit that pushes you right to the edge and then something minor makes your crack.
An Allen Iverson Nuggets jersey with Cairns Taipans shorts, very current
Of all the NBA teams to follow he follows a shit team like the Nuggets and wears a 5 year old jersey...

And also...lol@titans. I'm telling you now, put money on them to get the spoon next year. Idris and Myles are their saviours...

Hutty1986

You'd think footy players knew how to dress themselves without looking like dole bludgers...

Even if they do sack him after this breach notice thing, we won't be touching him. Maguire isn't the sort of coach to bother with a troublemaker like him.

It's like the straw that broke the camels back. You can take heaps of shit that pushes you right to the edge and then something minor makes your crack.

Of all the NBA teams to follow he follows a shit team like the Nuggets and wears a 5 year old jersey...

And also...lol@titans. I'm telling you now, put money on them to get the spoon next year. Idris and Myles are their saviours...

Where'd he gets his shorts from? The.. toilet...store?

Hooch

Is that it? Got the thongs on and having a couple of quiet brews?

And some of you f**kwits want to deregister him?

Who gives a flaming turd, unless Myles left a naughty on the carpet before they left it must be one of the most innocuous events in the history of footy.

Sleep

You'd think footy players knew how to Of all the NBA teams to follow he follows a shit team like the Nuggets and wears a 5 year old jersey...

The Nuggets are a shit team? After they traded away Anthony last year they went on a tear and were in the playoffs.

Common sense would say it has more to do with the player than the team anyhow given how popular his jerseys are in the teams he's played for.

Stick to talking up the Bunnies.

Is that it? Got the thongs on and having a couple of quiet brews?

And some of you f**kwits want to deregister him?

Who gives a flaming turd, unless Myles left a naughty on the carpet before they left it must be one of the most innocuous events in the history of footy.

I agree

Ozzy

How are things going Tim Taylor?

BunniesMan

How are things going Tim Taylor?

BunniesMan had to google the reference because BunniesMan is too young to understand it. BunniesMan found:

Home-Improvement-Tim-Taylor.jpg

Tim Taylor is that guy from that sitcom. He's heaps manly and macho with the toolbelt and tools and wife. BunniesMan approves of the reference.

Pierced Soul

If the roosters sack him he should be deregistered from the NRL to avoid any other team picking him up - he's had enough bloody chances
cant be deregistered, all he did was break a team "promise". couldnt be deregistered for what he did in april either, again a team issue

lets see if the roosters have had enough of his antics

MattJ

If i have to see another back page tommorrow about Carney being so sorry and upset about how he let his team and family and fans down and how badly he wants to change, i think i'll be sick.

He does not want to change, he has been given more chances that most.

Ozzy

BunniesMan had to google the reference because BunniesMan is too young to understand it. BunniesMan found:

Home-Improvement-Tim-Taylor.jpg

Tim Taylor is that guy from that sitcom. He's heaps manly and macho with the toolbelt and tools and wife. BunniesMan approves of the reference.
:lol: He is a klutz with the tools and is called the Tool Man. Glad you approve the reference. By the way, only tools refer to themselves in the third person. :roll: