Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

How will the Roosters do in 2012

How will the roosters fo in 2012

• 1st-4th

Votes: 8 9.9%
  • 5th-8th

Votes: 14 17.3%
  • 9th-12th

Votes: 19 23.5%
  • 13th-16th

Votes: 40 49.4%

ceagle

The Doggiesbro method:

Carry on like the Roosters played first graders all game still counting players who haven't played first grade or under 5 games

Say the Dogs were missing key players who are in fact total scrubs who wouldn't make the other 15's club's 25.

add 5 emoticons :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Rinse, repeat

Jack_Napier

Why the f**k does the merkin think he knows more about everyone's team. Posting here like he's part of the chooks coaching staff.

DoggiesBro

The Doggiesbro method:

Carry on like the Roosters played first graders all game still counting players who haven't played first grade or under 5 games

Say the Dogs were missing key players who are in fact total scrubs who wouldn't make the other 15's club's 25.

add 5 emoticons

Rinse, repeat

What are you on about you idiot. You talk of origin hookers, our's wasn't playing while your back up one played when you got spanked by 30+.

Use but but but we were missing watmough and stewart. well gallen and jeremy smith are better. LOL. muppet. Also missed our halfback. Two most important positions in direction for us, and guess what your club had 6,7,9. Along with 3,4,5,8,10 all start. :lol::lol::lol:

Jack_Napier

Not at all, i'm a fan of all footy. I know pretty much anyone's roster.

I might have a slightly different view on players then a fan of the club, though it's because i have no real emotion towards them.

Don't act like your opinions are fact when we dispute your shitty opinion about our club.

Cue the muppet and emoticon rant!

RWB

Back onto those halves doggiesbro, did you do a little research and realise that Pearce only played 20 mins, Braith not st all, lol. Shame your lack of emotion doesn't stop you from talking out of your arse.

You don't know shit from shoe polish let alone any other teams top roster. You've made that quite clear.

Cockadoodledoo

One way or another one of Carney or Tagive get a wing spot.

By the sounds of it Brian is leaning towards playing Moga in the TYC again.

If he picks BJ it won't be on the wing, he plays shit there. Centre is his position he looks any good at all in.

So big possibility Carney plays centre with Peni on a wing.

There is more chance of me playing TYC than this happening in round 1.

firechild

I said your "origin hooker" your "star" props that you lost wank on about, they all played. including the international centres and halfs. Understrength is not an option for you here, you missed two gun forwards in which they missed a better pair in gallen and smith.

I thought maths was your strong point? T-Rex, Watmough and Stewart are all international back rowers, there are 3 of them, not 2. Manly were missing 4 of their top 6 forwards (plus Galuvao who you earlier claimed was playing and King was having his first run after a torn pec muscle), I'd say that's well under full strength. Really, it doesn't matter because there was nothing to gain out of a trial win but your hypocricy is astounding.

H.H

Dunno why you all bother with this idiot.

Back onto the game, anyone see the footage of Moga setting up Carney late in the game?

The guy is a unit, bit it was his speed which really caught my eye. Hard not to get over exited by this kid.

I'd say Arona will be, possible Mortimer and J Carney too. Espeically now skd is in hospital.

Along with the likes of Moga, JWH, Mitchell, Masoe, Frank Paul, Aubbusson, Tasi and a few others who played a bulk of the game against players from our NSW cup and kids promoted. Finucane, Jackson, Browne and Taupau all killed it against your pack. Between them they would have 5-8 NRL games.

I would say you’re an idiot. You claim your nuffy pack killed ours yet we easily won the game :?

By the way, are you ready to make that bet yet?

sputneek

Didn't Smith say he will start the season? Pretty sure that was the fan forum feedback.

Yeah he did.

Doggiesbro is just going off the fox sports news video where Smith was jokingly referring to the fact that he could start in the 20s for another 2 years. In other words, Doggiesbro has nfi.

DoggiesBro

Back onto those halves doggiesbro, did you do a little research and realise that Pearce only played 20 mins, Braith not st all, lol. Shame your lack of emotion doesn't stop you from talking out of your arse.

So you use pearce only played for 20 minutes, yet ignore almost all of our nrl squad and all of our big name players only played 20 and the nsw cup squad played the rest? :lol::lol::lol: Who is talking out their ass now.:lol::lol: Our pack dominated when it was on, it was the NSW cup pack that struggled and even then they still did pretty well for 3/4 of the game.

So you use pearce only played for 20 minutes, yet ignore almost all of our nrl squad and all of our big name players only played 20 and the nsw cup squad played the rest? Who is talking out their ass now. Our pack dominated when it was on, it was the NSW cup pack that struggled and even then they still did pretty well for 3/4 of the game.

Lol even were your assertion that the dogs played their NSW cup for ¾ of the game true (it isn’t, they played majority of 1st graders after half time), the bolded part is still utterly wrong.

http://www.sydneyroosters.com.au/default.aspx?s=article-display&id=47170&title=roosters-v-bulldogs-by-the-clock

We scored 2 tries in the last 20 minutes as opposed to 3 in the first 60

40Twenty

LOL, oh dear.

Kasiano played his first year in NRL last year too you idot. First Graham, then Tolman NOW KASIANO. LOL.

Tolman and Hannant never played together. LOL. You have no f**king idea about football do you.

Last time we had 3 decent props we made the semi finals, in 2009.

Wanker

but kasiano is your prop HAHAHAHA, 1yr or 10 bruzza !
No one said Tolman & Hannant played together its just your warped Lakemba mind
answering how u want, its called dodging haha.

I said Graham is in now, lets say Hannant and Graham are of similar ability, just lets.

Point being your a turd and your club wouldnt know recent success if it was given to them on a platter.

Looking fwd to another choke now with HASLAH in charge.

:crazy:

RWB

So you use pearce only played for 20 minutes, yet ignore almost all of our nrl squad and all of our big name players only played 20 and the nsw cup squad played the rest? :lol::lol::lol: Who is talking out their ass now.:lol: Our pack dominated when it was on, it was the NSW cup pack that struggled and even then they still did pretty well for 3/4 of the game.

What are you talking abut, I acknowledged both teams played with notable omission and 20s/reserve grade players for large majorities of the game. You're the idiot who is trying to fool people into thinking he went to the game despite your comments of we started our full strength side in the first half, didn't use anywhere near as many players as the Bulldogs and that our starting halves played in the game. :crazy:

DoggiesBro

Lol even were your assertion that the dogs played their NSW cup for ¾ of the game true (it isn’t, they played majority of 1st graders after half time), the bolded part is still utterly wrong.

http://www.sydneyroosters.com.au/default.aspx?s=article-display&id=47170&title=roosters-v-bulldogs-by-the-clock

We scored 2 tries in the last 20 minutes as opposed to 3 in the first 60

Thanks for proving my point, the main squad was on in the first 20 of the 2nd half.

Idiot.:lol::lol::lol: