Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2SM and Talkin' Sport.

40Twenty

"Get off Adrian, YOUVE HAD YOUR SAY!!"
hE UPSET HIM AGAIN....:lol:

Golly....Craigies missus mustve sprinkled some good stuff on his All Bran this morning, he was off his rocker

yep off his dial today craig........haha

brad haddin goneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
gold coast goneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Craig is a classic case of bipolar...or even worse.

I'd hate to be his neighbour. Scary stuff.

Spot On

Heard Janelle this arvo. Wow. The other one starting to annoy is the older lady, a Dragons supporter, who has phoned in three times the past week. First call was last Thursday and she asked the gents, who were in Newy doing the show, to stop talking about the Newcastle. Just stop. She couldn't listen to another word about them. Hmmm,

Hi Janelle how are you?

"Hi guuyyyyysssss, I'm good, i'm good"

"that's good, that's good"

Queen of dribble and double speak

Hi Janelle how are you?

"Hi guuyyyyysssss, I'm good, i'm good"

"that's good, that's good"

Queen of dribble and double speak

Sue is also painful to listen to...."Awwwwwww HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII guuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuys"

IanG

Well she can go to buggery

"G'day Grant would it be Alexandria shaking the small cereral box?"

You Tube the guy thats on after talkin sport. There are clips of him doing a quiz and every caller takes the piss by saying the same thing.

Graham, Graham, Graham, Graham,

The Major

Who's that nuffy who keeps ringing up and ends and starts every sentence with, "ya know"? Signs off saying God Save the Queen. I counted 37 'ya knows' on one call last week. The most boring call ive ever heard him gabbing on about how he hurt his shoulder playing park footy many moons ago and had to see that old school doctor for first grade players back in the day.