Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rd 15 2012 Eels v Rabbitohs game thread

Joshuatheeel

No concerted pressure because Souths just keep marching down the field

Oh over a 50 mins....yeah that is HEAPS!!!

Mate it's simple our forwards are being beaten around the ruck and collisions.

Yeah I agree it is not a lot but it is what we have done - Blair from dummy half , keating crap kick . South only got around the same amount if chances then us in the first half and got two tries. Why can't we put a kick in for a repeat set. My issue is kearney wants to play very risk free footy which is fine but that means when ever we get a chance on the tryline we need to make the best of it. Why don't we have a attack move on the try line?

They are not a better team on paper, but they are far better drilled, coached and have a superior game plan.

Of course the Amigos will have a bag full of excuses....

They are not a better team on paper, but they are far better drilled, coached and have a superior game plan.

Of course the Amigos will have a bag full of excuses....

We signed the wrong Storm assistant coach.

#ShouldHaveGotTheGoodOne