What's new
The Front Row Forums

Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Folau turns back on Eels to play rugby union

Avenger

Immortal
What kind of merkin goes on a 'Motorcycle Holiday'?
200px-Motobook7.jpg

Casper The Ghost

First Grade
This is my favourite motorcycle film.

Back around 1973 I worked as a film projectionist in the Roma Cinema/Theatre, a small indy (fringe/art-house/many European, Japanese, etc, films were shown there over the years) on George Street across the road from the old Regent Theater (now current Hoyts complex site). Of the many fantastic "indy" films I ran and watched back then was Easy Rider. I loved that film.

Gary Gutful

Post Whore
Back around 1973 I worked as a film projectionist in the Roma Cinema/Theatre, a small indy (fringe/art-house/many European, Japanese, etc, films were shown there over the years) on George Street across the road from the old Regent Theater (now current Hoyts complex site). Of the many fantastic "indy" films I ran and watched back then was Easy Rider. I loved that film.

Agreed Casper. Great film and arguably even better soundtrack.

Poupou Escobar

Post Whore

Did they show any films of amputees f**king?

Casper The Ghost

First Grade
Agreed Casper. Great film and arguably even better soundtrack.

When it came to music and film I was very fortunate being heavily exposed to awesome films and great rock bands from 1971 to mid 1976/77, saw so many brilliant British & American bands live (and Aussie bands), some I looked after as part of the jobs I had back then or got to meet them, party with them.