Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The Game Jerseys, Logos, Mock Ups, Photos ANYTHING

https://londonbroncosrl.com/news/bartercard-sign-for-two-more-years/

Bartercard sign for two more years

London Broncos Rugby League are pleased to announce that they have signed and extension to the 2018 sponsorship from Bartercard UK in a deal that will see the York based company as the Headline Sponsor until the end of the 2020 season.

As part of the sponsorship, Bartercard will have a prominent presence on the teams shirts as well as high visibility surrounding the pitch on the perimeter boards. Bartercard will also be featured on the official London Broncos website and be included in all literature, brochures and the match day programme.

Broncos CEO Jason Loubser said, ” We are delighted to continue our relationship with Bartercard UK and look forward to working with them not only to bring new revenue into the club but potential new partners too.”

Bartercard UK Managing Director, Chris Kirby, said, “Bartercard, one of the world’s largest trade exchanges, is delighted to announce that it is be the official trade exchange partner for the London Broncos once again for the next two years.
Under the new deal, Bartercard branding will be proudly on the front of the shirts of the London Broncos as they take part in the 2019 Super League season and beyond.
Bartercard want to take this opportunity for the fan base, that are business owners and give them the chance to supply the Broncos as a preferred supplier, please contact us to gain the extra business and support the Broncos along the way.”

Bartercard offers a barter-trading system for businesses to exchange goods and services within a global community. Bartercard acts as a third party record keeper to enable SMEs to purchase goods and services by utilising “Trade Pounds” as a currency across their global network of businesses.
Bartercard offers many benefits such as access to over 50,000 fellow global cardholders, an interest free line of credit to allow businesses to purchase immediately, access to the world trading platform portal, the use of the Bartercard mobile application for trading and payments and free networking events.
Globally, Bartercard operates in countries including Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Thailand, Israel, South Africa and France.
For more information, visit www.bartercard.co.uk. Follow Bartercard UK on Twitter, LinkedIn and Google+ and like on Facebook.

Corporate Player Sponsorships will be available very soon and for more information please contact commercial@londonbroncosrl.com

Looks like Jamaica has a new logo (left) and on the right looks like the NRL Premiership equivalent

37675287_10156617342684390_4489428155144077312_n-e1533009612827.jpg

grouch

Was thinking today, imagine if the NRL was played over summer, how many ridiculous themed jersey rounds we'd see. Halloween Round! Christmas Round! Australia Day Round. Day at the Beach Round.

ps. Please submit your Halloween Round jersey mock-ups here.

sempmrh

Was thinking today, imagine if the NRL was played over summer, how many ridiculous themed jersey rounds we'd see. Halloween Round! Christmas Round! Australia Day Round. Day at the Beach Round.

Souths are basically already dressed up as Freddy Kreuger.

Could def see Panthers in a Skeleton inspired kit and Wests in a Pumpkin one!a36517ca7f9e3e738f41c79de15edd34.jpg

T-Boon

Does anyone agree with me that we should get rid of footy shorts.
Especially now that we have the WNRL. Get the girls playing in performance pants. They look a lot better in them and judging from how many girls you see getting around in performance pants to basically everywhere (including court and church) they much prefer to wear them.
Has anyone ever seen a woman walking around in a pair of footy shorts? Men don't even wear them around any more (maybe the most bogan of unskilled labourer still wears them)

unforgiven

Does anyone agree with me that we should get rid of footy shorts.
Especially now that we have the WNRL. Get the girls playing in performance pants. They look a lot better in them and judging from how many girls you see getting around in performance pants to basically everywhere (including court and church) they much prefer to wear them.
Has anyone ever seen a woman walking around in a pair of footy shorts? Men don't even wear them around any more (maybe the most bogan of unskilled labourer still wears them)
seriously mate, are your ideas on a constant loop? Every 6 months you recycle the same crap ideas