Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Unhappy

snout

I have never been so deflated at 2 points.
Should be relief.

Im numb.
All that does is prolong the inevitable.
We have to turn up again next week and watch these clowns choke, fumble, embarrass and pissshitf**k their way through another 70 minutes.

Just friggin end it. At least if they lost we could get on with life.
But now the whole facade starts again til next game. Can we? Will we?

We didnt win that game.
They lost it. Letting the ball bounce and not taking possession.

We wouldnt have scored if we played til wednesday.
And Townsend.
Far out...where would you start?
Never gonna kick a fg.
Has NO last plays.
We were shot. Done.
And then they let a shit kick bounce and we get out of jail and now its another week of BS.

I saw a few teams this weekend who actually want to play semifinal footy.
And l saw that game.

snout

In the past youd write that off and go well we can turn that around.

We didnt deserve to win. Neither team did.
Two useless bunch of 2nd raters trying to play a professional sport. Shoulda called it off at 12 all and refunded all monies.

Gals last derby.
Must win.
Chance to jump into the 8.

But still....dropped ball after dropped ball. Try after try squandered.

These f**ktards would not dare try that at melbourne. Bellamy would shove a hot poker up moylans uretha. At halftime!

Morris sits. Calmly. Has a chat.
Farkin castrate some kharnt bomber!!

We wont make it.
End it now.

We have no basic skillset. Catch. Support. Kick. None.

When run metres are calculated...does chads 50 metres run across field in a straight line - is that counted? Qhat about duges and xerri? They did the same thing. That's 3 runs of 50 metres. Wow....looks good on paper.

We have a fullback who is an enigma. But one made of tisssue paper.
We have a 2nd fullback in duges who isnt a fullbacks arse.

We have no halfback. He cannot pass. Run straight. Run fast. Kick.
He is done.
Dusted.
Toast.
A joke.

Do we train?
Seriously?

SJ. Lovely bloke. Talks a good game.
Does anybody want him?
He has a fwend you know. His name is Moyza. He comes as well.
Package deal.
2 duds for the price of 1.

And what day do you put your rubbish on the street for collection in the shire.
Hows this pile of debris...will they take it away. Its no good anymore.
Prior.
Woods.
Bakuya.
Gal.
Duges.

Bring out ya dead.

In the past youd write that off and go well we can turn that around.

We didnt deserve to win. Neither team did.
Two useless bunch of 2nd raters trying to play a professional sport. Shoulda called it off at 12 all and refunded all monies.

Gals last derby.
Must win.
Chance to jump into the 8.

But still....dropped ball after dropped ball. Try after try squandered.

These f**ktards would not dare try that at melbourne. Bellamy would shove a hot poker up moylans uretha. At halftime!

Morris sits. Calmly. Has a chat.
Farkin castrate some kharnt bomber!!

We wont make it.
End it now.

We have no basic skillset. Catch. Support. Kick. None.

When run metres are calculated...does chads 50 metres run across field in a straight line - is that counted? Qhat about duges and xerri? They did the same thing. That's 3 runs of 50 metres. Wow....looks good on paper.

We have a fullback who is an enigma. But one made of tisssue paper.
We have a 2nd fullback in duges who isnt a fullbacks arse.

We have no halfback. He cannot pass. Run straight. Run fast. Kick.
He is done.
Dusted.
Toast.
A joke.

Do we train?
Seriously?

SJ. Lovely bloke. Talks a good game.
Does anybody want him?
He has a fwend you know. His name is Moyza. He comes as well.
Package deal.
2 duds for the price of 1.

And what day do you put your rubbish on the street for collection in the shire.
Hows this pile of debris...will they take it away. Its no good anymore.
Prior.
Woods.
Bakuya.
Gal.
Duges.

Bring out ya dead.
Okay, so I won’t get that time back from reading it, but I can summarise for others.

We are shit
Usual suspects are shit
Shit needs to be flushed

That about covers it

It was a hard game today. It was just so hard for the boyz to get in any rythme.

The usual 20 minutes of red hot form during the entire 70 had to be cut back to just 5 minutes.

But a wins a win ....... c'mon give me an Up Up.

(psssst they missed Scummo)

It was a hard game today. It was just so hard for the boyz to get in any rythme.

The usual 20 minutes of red hot form during the entire 70 had to be cut back to just 5 minutes.

But a wins a win ....... c'mon give me an Up Up.

(psssst they missed Scummo)
He was there mate. They just did t give him air time on tbe big screen. He did his walk across the ground and into the tunnel. He's even started doing the low fives to all the kids, like the players.
Maybe channel 9 and Fairfax don't like him as much as Fox and Murdoch.

Chad could play shyte every game till the season ends and won’t get dropped.

Now just because Flanno junior jumped ship to the Roosters does that mean the red pen has gone through his name to never play First Grade again for the Sharks this season?

If so the team and coaching staff deserve everything they get for this year.

Which could easily be not even qualifying for the Semi’s.

Two weeks in a row Townsend has been absolutely horrendous.

It’s ground hog day John Morris.

Same shyte players, same shyte results.

2 wins in the local derby this year.

Up Up

#nomorelosses

Angry, that just shows how fharrked the Stinking Stains have been this season. Annnnnnndddd ...... may it so continue into the coming seasons. I reckon there be a good chance - there be.

txta2

Wish it ended today. Because the invetable will happen shortly, they will crash like a steaming pile of shit.

txta2

He was there mate. They just did t give him air time on tbe big screen. He did his walk across the ground and into the tunnel. He's even started doing the low fives to all the kids, like the players.
Maybe channel 9 and Fairfax don't like him as much as Fox and Murdoch.
He will be laying low now after taking a massive dump on the Pacific Islands

taipan

I refuse to comment, the language would be too severe, and I have to think of the children.

F.... f.... f......flamingo.

This is the time of the year, players should have formed better combinations and understandings.For some reason I can't fathom, how our combos work on and off or in a a group of 2 -3 games earlier in the year, then taper off to a shambles at the big end of the season.
Boy do we miss Leiwe and Ennis.

vaseline-petroleum-jelly-13-oz-skin-protectant__69595.jpeg

snout

Bellamy wouldve walked into the sheds today and said dont dis the Up Up by attaching it to that pile of steaming.

Sit quietly and reflect on what you produced in that jumper and decide if you want to play first grade at this club again.
Next week is the last chance for a number of you.

Then he wouldve said Go home. Have recovery tomorrow. I will see you Tuesday. 5am. On the sandhills. Do not be a second late.

Then he wouldve walked out.
Gone to the pub.
Had a dozen.

Don't know mate but I reckon you might be needing it in about 5 weeks time.

We are going to be punished so take all the precautions you can old boy, especially if you continue to be a paying customer attending the games.