Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Neins

chewsta

Doing it for an extremely sick team mate.
$1 million dollars prize money up for grabs.
If your not there to win the farker then why bother at all.

A lot of players across the whole 9's comp looked like they were just there for a weekend away with the boys.

Ads

Doing it for an extremely sick team mate.
$1 million dollars prize money up for grabs.
If your not there to win the farker then why bother at all.

A lot of players across the whole 9's comp looked like they were just there for a weekend away with the boys.
Boils down to the lack of professionalism in the nrl. So far behind other countries (diff codes) in that aspect.

snout

No comment.

Never saw it. Was at the Sunnyboys.
Pretty sure l made the right call.

Come round one the hardest question at trivia nights will be who won the 9s a month ago?

lolesi

So was I...pre-2016. Now keener to wander to a Jets game at Henson. I’m not so much sharks hater more NRL and media hate - whole joint is absurd.
Forum is still a riot though - what’s not to like.

a Saturday arvo at henson is a magnificent way to spend time.

bluefox68

Consensus we were going to win this and then the comp?!
What happened?
Early 2020 crow is what happened. Expect plenty of soul searching and long threads this year, possibly more insane comments than the scomo flog thread.
Long year ahead for the basket- sharks
We're one game down.

I'm still tipping us to win!!!

LOL

MilkShark

Williams is a pussy, I don’t care how heavy you can lift in the gym, footy tough and gym tough are 2 completely different things.

chewsta

How good is Young Wendall Sailor going to be!
Kid can motor. would look good at the back for the Sharkies.

bluefox68

Just need saints to win again V the favourites

And beat the dogs by 26.

No problem.......
Yeah - I’m just stirrin’...

I don’t realistically think they’ll win...

Just trying to push people’s buttons!!!!