Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

'13 | R8 | Mon | Dragons 18-24 Sea Eagles | WIN Jubilee

Round 8: Dragons v Sea Eagles

Patorick

Can someone explain this "dragons footy" craze?

Press conference quip or what?

Gmac

When I saw tonga out there I wanted to kill the nearest turtle and crawl in his shell.
I don't like bagging symonds he's been great for us so far but he's not a center.

This Year?

Yep, im only p!ssed off it didnt go into golden point.
Nice to see our old mate Sowie has made heaps of friends at the dead v :lol:

Sowie made us proud with his display of dragons footy tonight. He has pulled the pants down of all the doubters and had the courage to come out and play some dragons footy.

Jason Maher

Don't tell me Pricey dropped a Dragons footy quip again? Or did he drop his strides to demonstrate what happened out on the field?