Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

'16 | R10 | Sat | MAN 6-30 BRI | Suncorp

Round 10: Sea Eagles v Broncos

Nice Beaver

Oh wow did you really get offended by me saying that you support a failed joint venture?

I'm not too bright because I made fun of your failure of a club?

Git some TPA's, Git Gud.

As I said, EZ win.

:lol: :lol:

Offended? Not at all.

Simply pointed out that Manly have been around since 1947. Thought you might not know :D

We'll get the Gee man down to arrange our TPA's then all will be good.

Our last premiership was 2011 - when was yours? Top the table all you want dickhead....you gotta win the premiership. You haven't done that yet. Playing great footy and should be there at the end, but you aint yet.

Of course it was an easy win. Was anyone surprised by that?

Obviously around 16 years old with some of the tripe written above. Hope school is awesome today tiger.

AnAccountant

Offended? Not at all.

Simply pointed out that Manly have been around since 1947. Thought you might not know :D

We'll get the Gee man down to arrange our TPA's then all will be good.

Our last premiership was 2011 - when was yours? Top the table all you want dickhead....you gotta win the premiership. You haven't done that yet. Playing great footy and should be there at the end, but you aint yet.

Of course it was an easy win. Was anyone surprised by that?

Obviously around 16 years old with some of the tripe written above. Hope school is awesome today tiger.

Not offended?

I point out your club is shit - You respond with 'You're not very smart'.

Next post contains the word dickhead and a suggestion that I'm 16 years old and in high school.

Oh yeah, you mad bro, umad.

Oh, and if you look back at your prediction for the outcome of the game, you'll find a contradiction to your 'Of course it was an easy win. Was anyone surprised by that?' line.

Pete Cash

The amount of smileys a person uses is directly proportional to how unhinged they are. You do use a lot

AnAccountant

Thx for Milford guys.

He's turned out to be a pretty special player.

Luckily for him he left and went to an environment where he has a chance to succeed.

You guys must enjoy getting to watch him most Friday nights right?

:cool::lol:;-):shock::crazy:

Nice Beaver

Not offended?

I point out your club is shit - You respond with 'You're not very smart'.

Next post contains the word dickhead and a suggestion that I'm 16 years old and in high school.

Oh yeah, you mad bro, umad.

Oh, and if you look back at your prediction for the outcome of the game, you'll find a contradiction to your 'Of course it was an easy win. Was anyone surprised by that?' line.

Me saying "Manly by 6" was being facetious at the rambling post by someone else.

I never thought Manly would win the game. I hoped like hell they would, but realistically, we were not going to win that game.

Pffft

Chances are we would have lost this at Brookvale anyway.

At least we pick up $350k and see some Bronco sooking in the process this way. :D

Are you not 16? You must be pretty damn close. And if not....yikes!

And I would not call you a dickhead because I am offended. I called you a dickhead, because quite frankly, you are.

blaza88z

It's not next week, but it is in Round 20. At your joint too. We at Penrith are looking forward to it after being robbed up there last year. Start saving your pennies, $1.60 sounds about right.

The usual signs were there in the Manly game. Just as Manly were getting on top late in the first half they were cut down by an appalling forward pass call, and that was that. I hope we get a better deal but not counting on it.

Being robbed? was that the game where you didn't score a try at all?

You've been clinging on to that 1 win all season as the defining moment as to why Penrith are a side worthy of going deep into the finals, for some reason you're not as keen to discuss your loss to the mighty Dragons, who have barely been able to score a try all season.

AnAccountant

Me saying "Manly by 6" was being facetious at the rambling post by someone else.

I never thought Manly would win the game. I hoped like hell they would, but realistically, we were not going to win that game.

Are you not 16? You must be pretty damn close. And if not....yikes!

And I would not call you a dickhead because I am offended. I called you a dickhead, because quite frankly, you are.

You need a Snickers bro.

Just accept the fact that your team is shit. Lyon is shit and should have retired last season. D$E is shit and not worth half of what you're paying him. Walker is shit. Your #9 of the future is a Broncos reserve grader that we let go. :lol:

blaza88z

The Champ and An Accountant, never has the world seen a more dynamic duo (especially on the internet)

Nice Beaver

A many hating lesbian.
I should have guessed.

Nice try Chumpy. Don't try to cover up your infatuation now.

I'm married with 4 kids mate, so keep trawling the net for your soul mate.

Bound to be some strays up there for you in Bundy, hey Chump?

With that razor sharp wit and (from what I can gather) winning personality, how could you go wrong?? :lol:

THE CHAMP

Nice try Chumpy. Don't try to cover up your infatuation now.

I'm married with 4 kids mate, so keep trawling the net for your soul mate.

Bound to be some strays up there for you in Bundy, hey Chump?

With that razor sharp wit and (from what I can gather) winning personality, how could you go wrong?? :lol:

Good on you..
Does your husband support manly as well?