LOL!! Good call by Moses biggest fan.Can Norman kick field goals? We all know Moses can't
LOL, you have posted tonight more about Moses than the entires Eels forum.Moses wanted to leave lol
We didntpiss him off
They are an abomination.What happened to your development? He did have moments were he was sublime at the WT. The only problem was is he started listening to too many people and chased the bigger dollars. That wasn't the fault of the club if he saw that the grass was greener on the other side.Just hope for his sake the grass doesn't go all yellow.
LOL!! Good call by Moses biggest fan.
I don't think he will be a superstar, but he could turnout to be the perfect foil for Norman.Couldn't have jinxed myself anymore if I tried
I'll admit I think he will become a superstar. Just needed the right support which I think he has at parra
Couldn't have jinxed myself anymore if I tried
I'll admit I think he will become a superstar. Just needed the right support which I think he has at parra
He was listening.Lel nice attempt you pimply faced wankstain. Maybe aim a little more to the right
Building to a premiership requires getting to the finals first. I'd rather go into 2018 off the back of a finals flogging than missing the finals (again).Parra fans should not hope they get in the 8,as they'll be fair dinkum chicken feed. If Parra were the side all the media were shooting their mouths off about all week,they should have hammered this lot by 70.
Edwards is one of our best attacking players. He just struggles playing eighty minutes. The fatigue turns him into Paul Carige.Moses and Brown magnificent.
Edwards isn't a starting first grade player and imo has always been a bench/back up player.
\This is the seventh time in 16 games this year that the opposition has conceded fewer than two second half penalties.
Round 7: Eels 10 - 16 Tigers at half time, Tigers conceded zero second half penaltiesIs it really?
Thats a mental stat....
Those stats are crazy but unsurprising. no wonder why we struggle to put sides away.Round 7: Eels 10 - 16 Tigers at half time, Tigers conceded zero second half penalties
Round 8: Eels 12 - 0 Panthers at half time, Panthers conceded zero second half penalties
Round 9: Eels 14 - 0 Cowboys at half time, Cowboys conceded one second half penalty
Round 10: Eels 4 - 28 Roosters at half time, Roosters conceded one second half penalty
Round 12: Eels 18 - 0 Rabbitohs at half time, Bunnies conceded one second half penalty
Round 15: Eels 12 - 4 Dragons at half time, Dragons conceded one second half penalty
Round 17: Eels 12 - 2 Bulldogs at half time, Dogs conceded zero second half penalties
In five of those games we led at half time by 8 to 18 points, then found ourselves up against flawless (or close to it) second half opposition.
Did Henry Panernra play for parra?
I reckon the penalty try should have been given and I wouldn't have complained if it were a Parra player who committed the offence. I also think the ref should have awarded/not awarded the try and see if the bunker could find evidence to overturn the decision. If a try is not scored then there is no way that the bunker can give a decision based on any certainty either way. Players will always take the chance that a PT won't be awarded if they never are.Yeah Moses would have probably scored, but probably doesn't equal a penalty try. Anything can happen that far away.
Ultimately we won on our defence. 30% of the footy second half without a single penalty, and camped in our own end....yeah we conceded twice, but we could have conceded a lot more than we did and we have at times this year.
Sometimes you've gotta win ugly and honestly that's something we've been very poor at the last few years. So there's an upside even to an awful game like that lol.
Moses shoulder was in front of Montoya when he pushed him hence Moses was in front before the pushIf Montoya doesn't push Moses, then he doesn't get in front of him