Exactly... souths epitomize that.Nope, I said fake tough guys.
Butthurt is Val.Wow, Valheru is massively triggered. He's losing his mind over this. We've definitely struck a nerve in the poor little petal.
The LU has a thread called something like "How many weeks for Latrell" and this wanker is spewing his guts up on it, posting all his indoctrinated s#!+ on thereWow, Valheru is massively triggered. He's losing his mind over this. We've definitely struck a nerve in the poor little petal.
You can't smash cameras from the hands of cameramen who work for the station who pay the NRL for the rights to televise the gameYou can't throw projectiles on to the field mate, as simple as that. If a fan did it they would probably be banned for a good period.
I think Valheru is still carrying PTSD from the time Frog smacked the F out of Anasta. I can still hear the wailing and crying of all the pissweak Rorter fans when that happened.
I've avoided it as I knew it would be full of whiny little bitches like him crying their eyes out. Just knowing how much pain he's in is giving me a massive amount of joy.The LU has a thread called something like "How many weeks for Latrell" and this wanker is spewing his guts up on it, posting all his indoctrinated s#!+ on there
Latrell would knock JWH clean off his shouldersYou must despise most of your team then
evidence that he smashed a camera please?You can't smash cameras from the hands of cameramen who work for the station who pay the NRL for the rights to televise the game
ProbablyLatrell would knock JWH clean off his shoulders
testimony of the cameraman who complained to the NRLevidence that he smashed a camera please?
None of the articles say anything about a camera being brokentestimony of the cameraman who complained to the NRL
C'mon NRL, JUST GET ON WITH THE JUDGEMENT
My god!!! Your not the full quid my boy, the camera man put in a complaint and fox followed thrpugh,were do u get off calling everything u dont like a lie. Weve spent too much of our time with you and youve come here i suspect,not for logical conversation, something i doubt roosters are capable of, but to disrupt our hallowed ground and abuse our brethren,take a hike,were u may say because your forum is useless, jump of nth head,feel the wind in your feathers,lololoNone of the articles say anything about a camera being broken
You are making shit up just like souths did with the Su'a allegations.
Welcome to the forum mate!Surely if he did it he can’t play this Round when you consider what Burgess got for squirting a water bottle. At least Burgess was playing in the match - JWH wasn’t even involved in the match !!
Welcome Runrabbit14, good to see another loyal soldier doing his duty in the trenches!Welcome to the forum mate!
I was at that game with my missus, it was fantastic to see.I think Valheru is still carrying PTSD from the time Frog smacked the F out of Anasta. I can still hear the wailing and crying of all the pissweak Rorter fans when that happened.
Best part by far is when the ref says "The penalty is going against you" and Bwaif has a big sook by saying "You're off your head" Absolute classic moment especially considering all the inbred Rorter fans were expecting to see Frog get sent off.I was at that game with my missus, it was fantastic to see.
Especially the absolute roar of cheering that went up when the big screens showed a close up of Anasta's bloodied mouth. Even better, was when Anasta looks up at the big screen at himself, bleeding with rivers of blood, and tried to laugh off the embarrassment
Typical whinging Rorters and their victim mentality. About time they put their Big Boy Pants on.Yes, we should care how Manu is but what? No one cares how Latrell is?? Disgusting.