What's new
The Front Row Forums

Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2023 R14 Sun - Sydney 25-24 Canterbury @ Industree Group

Round 14: Sydney v Canterbury

  • Sydney Roosters

    Votes: 5 83.3%
  • Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

    Votes: 1 16.7%
  • Draw after Golden Point

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters
  • Poll closed .

League Unlimited News

Staff member

NRL 2023 - Round 14
Sydney Roosters v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
Industree Group Stadium, Gosford / Darkinjung, Gosford (TICKETS)
Sunday 4 June 2023

Gates 11:15am, NSW Cup 11:30am, NRL kickoff 2:00pm, broadcast live on Fox League, Kayo Sports.


1. James Tedesco 2. Corey Allan 3. Joseph Suaalii 4. Billy Smith 5. Junior Pauga 6. Joseph Manu 7. Luke Keary 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Jake Turpin 10. Lindsay Collins 11. Egan Butcher 12. Nat Butcher 13. Sitili Tupouniua 14. Drew Hutchison 15. Nathan Brown 16. Angus Crichton 17. Matthew Lodge 18. Daniel Tupou 19. Sandon Smith 20. Jaxson Paulo 21. Terrell May 22. Naufahu Whyte

Out: Jaxson Paulo (wing), Victor Radley (lock), Brandon Smith (bench)
In: Junior Pauga (wing), Joseph Manu (five-eighth), Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (front row)
Changes: Luke Keary (five-eighth to halfback), Drew Hutchison (halfback to bench), Matt Lodge (front row to bench), Sitili Tupouniua (second row to lock), Nat Butcher (bench to second row)


1. Hayze Perham 2. Jacob Kiraz 3. Jake Averillo 4. Paul Alamoti 5. Blake Wilson 6. Karl Oloapu 7. Matt Burton 8. Max King 9. Reed Mahoney 10. Ryan Sutton 11. Jayden Okunbor 12. Jacob Preston 13. Corey Waddell 14. Josh Reynolds 15. Kurtis Morrin 16. Samuel Hughes 17. Harrison Edwards 19. Khaled Rajab 20. Jackson Topine 21. Josh Addo-Carr 22. Kyle Flanagan 23. Tevita Pangai Junior 24. Jeral Skelton

Out: Josh Addo-Carr (wing), Tevita Pangai Junior (front row)
In: Ryan Sutton (front row), Josh Reynolds (bench)
Changes: Corey Waddell (second row to lock), Samuel Hughes (lock to bench), Jayden Okunbor (bench to second row), Blake Wilson (bench to wing)


Referee: Ashley Klein
Sideline Officials: Damian Brady, Drew Oultram
Video Referee: Matt Noyen

North Sydney^ v Blacktown at NSO, Sat - NSW Cup 12:40pm (FOX)
Sydney^ v Canterbury^ at Industree Group, Sun - NSW Cup 11:30am
Sydney^ v Canterbury^ at Wentworth, Sun - Flegg 1:30pm​
Last edited:

This Year?

I don't know when the Roosters start getting it together, but this week would be a good time to start.


First Grade
Looking forward to Teddy having a good game so all those experts can hoot about him playing for NSW for the next 5 years...


The TPJ hype train letting the fans down again as usual. Did f**k all in the first set after being promoted into the starting line up

Latest posts