What's new
The Front Row Forums

Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2023 R15 Fri - Manly 58-18 Dolphins @ 4 Pines

Round 15: Manly v Dolphins

  • Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

    Votes: 3 60.0%
  • Dolphins

    Votes: 2 40.0%
  • Draw after Golden Point

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters
  • Poll closed .

League Unlimited News

Staff member

NRL 2023 - Round 15
Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles v Dolphins
4 Pines Park, Brookvale / Cammeraygal, Brookvale (TICKETS)
Friday 9 June 2023

Gates open at 5:30pm, Flegg 5:45pm, NRL kickoff 8:00pm. Broadcast live on Nine Network, 9Now, Fox League, Kayo Sports.


1. Tom Trbojevic 2. Jason Saab 3. Tolutau Koula 4. Reuben Garrick 5. Christian Tuipulotu 6. Josh Schuster 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Taniela Paseka 9. Lachlan Croker 10. Toafofoa Sipley 11. Haumole Olakau'atu 12. Samuela Fainu 13. Sean Keppie 14. Karl Lawton 15. Josh Aloiai 16. Ethan Bullemor 17. Ben Condon 18. Kaeo Weekes 19. Ray Tuaimalo-Vaega 20. Jakob Arthur 21. Dean Matterson 22. Gordon Chan Kum Tong

Out: Kaeo Weekes (fullback), Brad Parker (centre), Cooper Johns (halfback), Jakob Arthur (bench)
In: Tom Trbojevic (fullback), Christian Tuipulotu (wing), Daly Cherry-Evans (halfback), Josh Aloiai (bench)
Changes: Reuben Garrick (wing to centre)


1. Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow 2. Jamayne Isaako 3. Euan Aitken 4. Brenko Lee 5. Tesi Niu 6. Kodi Nikorima 7. Isaiya Katoa 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Jeremy Marshall-King 10. Poasa Faamausili 11. Kenny Bromwich 12. Connelly Lemuelu 13. Ray Stone 14. Herman Ese'ese 15. Mark Nicholls 16. Kurt Donoghoe 17. Valynce Te Whare 18. Max Plath 19. Jack Bostock 20. JJ Collins 21. Robert Jennings 22. Oliver Gildart

Out: Anthony Milford (five-eighth), Jarrod Wallace (lock), Mason Teague (bench), Max Plath (bench)
In: Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow (fullback), Jeremy Marshall-King (hooker), Poasa Faamausili (front row), Kurt Donoghoe (bench)
Changes: Kodi Nikorima (fullback to five-eighth), Ray Stone (hooker to lock), Herman Ese'ese (front row to bench)


Referee: Gerard Sutton
Sideline Officials: Peter Gough, Darian Furner
Video Referee: Ashley Klein

Manly^ v Wests Tigers at 4 Pines, Fri - Flegg 5:45pm
Blacktown^ v Western Subs at HE Laybutt, Sun - NSW Cup 3pm

Tweed v Central^ at Piggabeen, Sat - Colts 12pm / QLD Cup 2pm
Brisbane v Redcliffe^ at Totally Workwear, Sat - Colts 3:30pm / QLD Cup 5:30pm​
Last edited:

Mr. Shaman

First Grade
Like my YouTube account, this game has been cancelled. Don’t bother trying to watch, or post. Bye bye.

Latest posts