What's new
The Front Row Forums

Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2023 R15 Mon - Canterbury 12-34 Parramatta @ Accor

Round 15: Canterbury v Parramatta

  • Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

    Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Parramatta Eels

    Votes: 6 66.7%
  • Draw after Golden Point

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters
  • Poll closed .

League Unlimited News

Staff member

NRL 2023 - Round 15
Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs v Parramatta Eels
Accor Stadium, Sydney Olympic Park / Wanngal, Sydney Olympic Park (TICKETS)
Monday 12 June 2023

Gates open at 1:30pm, NSW Cup 1:45pm, NRL kickoff 4pm. Broadcast live on Fox League, Kayo Sports.


1. Hayze Perham 2. Jacob Kiraz 3. Jake Averillo 4. Paul Alamoti 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Karl Oloapu 7. Matt Burton 8. Max King 9. Reed Mahoney 10. Tevita Pangai Junior 11. Jayden Okunbor 12. Jacob Preston 13. Harrison Edwards 14. Khaled Rajab 15. Kurtis Morrin 16. Chris Patolo 17. Corey Waddell 19. Kyle Flanagan 20. Jackson Topine 21. Braidon Burns 22. Blake Wilson 23. Franklin Pele

Out: Blake Wilson (wing), Ryan Sutton (front row)
In: Jacob Kiraz (wing), Chris Patolo (bench)
Changes: Tevita Pangai Junior (lock to front row), Harrison Edwards (bench to lock)


1. Clinton Gutherson 2. Maika Sivo 3. Viliami Penisini 4. Bailey Simonsson 5. Sean Russell 6. Dylan Brown 7. Mitchell Moses 8. Reagan Campbell-Gillard 9. Josh Hodgson 10. Junior Paulo 11. Bryce Cartwright 12. Andrew Davey 13. J'maine Hopgood 14. Ofahiki Ogden 15. Brendan Hands 16. Matt Doorey 17. Makahesi Makatoa 18. Daejarn Asi 19. Jack Murchie 20. Ky Rodwell 21. Haze Dunster 22. Luca Moretti

Out: Wiremu Greig (front row), Joe Ofahengaue (front row), Luca Moretti (bench)
In: Reagan Campbell-Gillard (front row), Junior Paulo (front row), Andrew Davey (second row)
Changes: Matt Doorey (second row to bench)


Referee: Liam Kennedy
Sideline Officials: Ziggy Przeklasa-Adamski, Matt Noyen
Video Referee: Ben Cummins

Canterbury^ v Parramatta^ at Belmore, Sat - Flegg 12pm
Canterbury^ v Parramatta^ at Accor, Mon - NSW Cup 1:45pm​
Last edited:


Post Whore
BA is now the longest serving Eels coach?

God damn if that isn't a textbook example of "settling" I don't know what is.

Latest posts