What's new
The Front Row Forums

Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2023 R9 Sun - Warriors 0-14 Sydney @ Mt Smart

Round 9: Warriors v Sydney

  • Warriors

    Votes: 7 77.8%
  • Sydney Roosters

    Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Draw after Golden Point

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters
  • Poll closed .

League Unlimited News

Staff member

NRL 2023 - Round 9
Warriors v Sydney Roosters
Mt Smart Stadium, Penrose / Aotearoa, Penrose (TICKETS)
Sunday 30 April 2023

Gates 1:20pm, NSW Cup 1:30pm, NRL kicks off at 4pm NZT. Broadcast live on Fox League and Kayo Sports at 2pm AEST.


1. Taine Tuaupiki 2. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak 3. Marcelo Montoya 4. Adam Pompey 5. Edward Kosi 6. Dylan Walker 7. Shaun Johnson 8. Addin Fonua-Blake 9. Wayde Egan 10. Bunty Afoa 11. Jackson Ford 12. Marata Niukore 13. Josh Curran 14. Freddy Lussick 15. Bayley Sironen 16. Tom Ale 17. Viliami Vailea 18. Demitric Sifakula 20. Ronald Volkman 21. Ali Leiataua 22. Kalani Going 23. Zyon Maiu'u

Out: Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad (fullback), Jazz Tevaga (front row), Tohu Harris (lock)
In: Taine Tuaupiki (fullback), Wayde Egan (hooker), Viliami Vailea (bench)
Changes: Freddy Lussick (hooker to bench), Joshua Curran (bench to lock), Bunty Afoa (bench to front row)


1. James Tedesco 2. Corey Allan 3. Joseph Suaalii 4. Paul Momirovski 5. Jaxson Paulo 6. Joseph Manu 7. Luke Keary 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Brandon Smith 10. Lindsay Collins 11. Egan Butcher 12. Nat Butcher 13. Victor Radley 14. Drew Hutchison 15. Angus Crichton 16. Sitili Tupouniua 17. Matthew Lodge 18. Fletcher Baker 19. Sam Walker 20. Naufahu Whyte 21. Jake Turpin 22. Nathan Brown

Out: Daniel Tupou (wing), Naufahu Whyte (bench)
In: Corey Allan (wing), Nat Butcher (second row)
Changes: Angus Crichton (second row to bench)


Referee: Chris Butler
Sideline Officials: Drew Oultram, Michael Wise
Video Referee: Ben Cummins

Newtown v North Sydney^ at Henson, Sat - NSW Cup 3pm (NSWRLTV)
Manly v Sydney^ at 4 Pines, Sat - Flegg 3:15pm
Warriors^ v Sydney^ at Mt Smart, Sun - NSW Cup 11:30am AEST (FOX)​
Last edited:

Latest posts