Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!
Whatever happened to the offside rule off a forward pass? If the receiving player is in front of the passer before the ball is even passed, he is offside and it is a penalty in the rule book.
But they only ever call it a scrum when it is deliberate offside off a forward pass. Weird.