roboshark
They are a massive blight on the game. They can be called at any time and none knows wtf they are for. It's a massive rort in the gamewho judges 6 again???? Ref,- Bunker, who?
And when Gutho does the same thing at the other end it gets nothing.Just a set restart for blantant offside saving a try is nonsense
He needs a new a team after his own club wiped him like a hot fart.You'd think it was the Dragons that sacked Kevvie with the way he's cheerleading for Melbourne.
“What do you girls think”.
A bogan redneck from Ipswich will always bogan redneck. He needs a few more 2 syllable words in his vocabulary. What a gronk, I wasn’t a huge fan of Parker, but the comparison is stark. Parker crosses the finish line & Kev is still in the starters box playing with his balls. He has to have some good mates at Fox.
They are a massive blight on the game. They can be called at any time and none knows wtf they are for. It's a massive rort in the game
I thought he was staring at the wall trying to figure out what the odds were at half time.daley looks like hes doing something very important in that dressing room
I was only referring to the commentary during the game. CP is 100% absorbed. He sold his house last year and the photos on realestate, he had CP memorabilia all over the bar/pool room.Nah mate I gotta say, even though is a two deadshit race, Kevvie is better than Parker cos he not a miserable self absorbed twat.
the jim beam ad "sweet caroline" i have to mute it otherwise I will throw my coffee table through the tvOMFG why does Kayo always just play the same f**ken add 38 times in the break that Subway cheesesteak looks worse than Ryan Papenhuyzens salad
Klemmer looks a good buy so far, high workload at a decent intensity
I thought he was staring at the wall trying to figure out what the odds were at half time.
I was only referring to the commentary during the game. CP is 100% absorbed. He sold his house last year and the photos on realestate, he had CP memorabilia all over the bar/pool room.