Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2nd Test: India v Australia at Bangalore on Mar 4-8, 2017

hope it comes to sydney

its only in Brisvegas for 3 weeks then its done which seems a bit odd, unless they are using Brisbane as a yardstick

I've got tickets for next Thursday, not a huge punk fan but I dont mind Greenday and I really like Chris Cheeney who is playing Billy Joe's part in the Australian version

WaznTheGreat

Mate, Malaysian street food is the best in the world IMO. You'll basically see everything. Lots of noodles, laksa, curries, Kinabalu has a lot of seafood....

Gotta get roti and curry IMO, normally a breakfast thing but available all day. Borneo laksa is apparently a bit different but any proper laksa is good shit. Curry Mee is better, it's like laksa but richer. Satays are mandatory. Plenty of clear noodle soups (bee hoon soup, kway teow soup) all are nice and light which is good in the heat. Mee Rebus is killer, basically curry noodles....

Best bet is look for what the locals are eating and eat that.

Vegemite and cheese toast > Malaysian food

Timbo

The Kiwi commentators are making my ears bleed and the Knights are bad enough to give you eye cancer watching them.

This game can't start soon enough.

Timbo

How is it possible that there isn't a better quick in a country of a billion people than Sharma?

Ashwin is going to have to bowl outside the left handers leg stump if he is aiming at Lyon's patch.

This pitch looks like its about 5 days old

lot of chatter by india, I guess they need to do something

for beaker they have a 2nd slip and what looks like a 5th slip, lol f**k id love one to go through the gap