Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

3-2-1 v Bunnies

Meth

3- Harris. Sure, he bombed that try. Big time. But he was otherwise good and others weren't so good
2- Fusitu'a- scored one beautiful try and was unlucky to score a second.
1- Blair- another great game

Dishonourable mention-
Egan. Get your fingers away from his eyes!! He'll be suspended and rightfully so.
Hiku- no diamonds this week. Just rocks. In his head. I know Gagai is good for an intercept, but you're a centre and you had to score from here.

And f**k Cecchin

vvvrulz

3. Harris - been a beast all year and turned up yet again
2. JTB
1. Blair - feel dirty about this but he's good when he's finally on

Fufu Andronez

Normally when we get rolled by 40 I'm deflated, but oddly I actually feel OK after that one. We're not as bad as that scoreline suggested.

This year absolutely needs to be about getting NRL footy into our fringe/young blokes and get them on tilt and ready for a big 2021.

f**k 2020.

3. Tohu
2. Blair
1. Lawton

Blair

I think home team members get all the ballot allocations.

I'll stay tuned for our next home game in Gosford. Members would get first dibs in any ballot I'd imagine, but there's not many members in Sydney.

I've done the Katoomba to Gosford run on trains once before, and was rewarded with a thrilling extra-time win against the Roosters in 2016. It's a day out, that's for sure.

Blair

I'm a sydney member so I'd be keen for that if they offer it up to us

I'm not a member, so please keep us up-to-date with any communications in this regard. I doubt the Warriors would get 300-400 members to a Gosford home game, so they'd have to include the likes of me.

I know my mad Chooks mate was sweating on a ballot, whereby 500 members, out of 9000, got to go to last night's game.

Meth

Congratulations Tohu Harris

Harris 29
Taunoa-Brown 14
Blair 8

Katoa 3
Paasi 2
Fusitu'a 2
Lawton 2

10 voted