Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

3 Day Grothe. [A chrissy party for the B&G Army]

just a reminder for the over 18's who might be interested.

3 Day Grothe are playing at Parramatta Leagues club Saturday the 4th of December [Tomorrow night] and a few of us forum buddy's are makeing the trek to the holly temple for a drink, bight to eat and boogie. those confirmed so far inc:

Me :D
Jeseel
Rowdy
Nikki
Hellchick
Blueandgolddust
MarkInTheStands
HJ

Maybe's include and correct me if I'm wrong.

UTE
Colonel
Glen

so details are these if your interested

Pre dinner drinks: whenever
Dinner: 7pm
3 Day Grothe: from 9pm

So! I really hope to see as many people there as possible and looking forward to putting names to faces especially those faces I don't know :D

eela.

BTW if anyone wants to go but doesn't know what anyone looks like and feels strange about going up to anyone just PM me by about 2pm tomorrow arvo so we can arrange something.

it'll be just like a blind date :lol:

i'll be there, not too sure if i can make dinner at 7 but 8 at the latest id say ill just wait for yas in the bar :)

Hollywood Jesus said:
i'll be there, not too sure if i can make dinner at 7 but 8 at the latest id say ill just wait for yas in the bar :)

no probs!!

I reckon we'll be already tanked!! :lol:

eelsta

eelavation said:
BTW if anyone wants to go but doesn't know what anyone looks like and feels strange about going up to anyone just PM me by about 2pm tomorrow arvo so we can arrange something.

sorry dear but i feel i should remain a mistery!!!!!!!

eelsta said:
eelavation said:

sorry dear but i feel i should remain a mistery!!!!!!!

don't worry!

I think I know who you are anyway! :D

sportive cupid

eelavation said:

hey why not cut out the middle man.Describe yourselves on here so we all know who we are looking for :lol:

sportive cupid said:
eelavation said:

hey why not cut out the middle man.Describe yourselves on here so we all know who we are looking for :lol:

that's a bit cheeky!! ;-)

but I already know everyone who's coming. :D

fish eel

sportive cupid wrote:
well I have to know what you all look like first

PM! me and I'll assure you you'll know what your looking for!!

Just look for the Adonis in black :lol: :clap:

fish eel said:
sportive cupid wrote:
well I have to know what you all look like first

PM! me and I'll assure you you'll know what your looking for!!

Just look for the Adonis in black :lol: :clap:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Utey

I should be there. Iam hoping anyways. Iam not over 18 but Ive been into the leaguyes club heaps and never been asked. But theres always a first.

JessEel

Accredited Media Releases
UTE - as i said, i would be more then happy to spot you if there are questions about letting you in. I'll be in the Cumberland Lounge with 3 or 4 friends from really early and you know vaguely what i look like, just sit with us and we will make you look over 18 fo sho :D

Utey

JessEel said:
UTE - as i said, i would be more then happy to spot you if there are questions about letting you in. I'll be in the Cumberland Lounge with 3 or 4 friends from really early and you know vaguely what i look like, just sit with us and we will make you look over 18 fo sho :D

Great. Sounds good.

Glen

eelavation said:
Maybe's include and correct me if I'm wrong.

UTE
Colonel
Glen
You're wrong :) . Thanks anyway but I've got other stuff on tomorrow. Unless you're talking about another Glen