Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

abit of advise

i thought you people need some advise on your club from a none bais piont
1. get rid of shemorley he is usless does nothing is nothing wont ever be anything
2. once shemorley goes get rid of you flat attack it has never suited the sharks
3. dont ever buy someone with an injury eg vungana
4. get some new forwards stevens is just not performing sorry
5. beg john lang to come back
6. use your brains and sighn some decent players for next year
7. bend over stick your head between your legs and kiss your ass and your season goodbye because if you cant beat the rabbits you couldnot beat a bunch of drunk under 7s thankyou for your time

yes here is our team with our injuries
3.gidley
6.gidley
8.perry
9.bedsy
10.woulnough
12.abrahmn
13.kennedy

14.parson
15.lowrie
see the sharks dont have that reason there just crap

maxpower3000

Mate, your in no position to rubbish any team. Today proved that the Knights are well and truely a one man team.

Well at least you know a lot earlier this year that your seasons already over :lol: :lol:

hey at least we loss with some respect we dont go and knee the opostion in the face like a bunch of loosers what kind of coward are you he is proably giving you the message he wants back to newcastle a decent team

wittyfan

next knights half said:
hey at least we loss with some respect we dont go and knee the opostion in the face like a bunch of loosers what kind of coward are you he is proably giving you the message he wants back to newcastle a decent team

Respect? It was a complete capitulation against a team which hadn't fired at all this year. The fact that your mob went tryless speaks volumes.

ohh pls dont knee me in the face to pls sir dont knee me in the face while iam on the ground face it the sharks need to get a new decent coach admin players the lot

next knights half said:

Is English your first language?

millersnose

next knights half said:

steroids anyone?

millersnose

next knights half said:

steroids anyone?

Shark

NESB? Newcastle does have a well-documented literacy and numeracy problem I suppose. Just think - The Government probably paid for his computer, in the remote hope that it might make him smarterer.

What really gets me though? He's in here bagging Bird (albeit deservedly) while supporting the one and only HEADSLAMMER!!!

HEADSLAMMER HEADSLAMMER HEADSLAMMER!!!

'Oooh, I lost my Dally M! That bloody Preston nicked it! Change the rules! Change the rules! I WANT my medal! It will add more zeros to my commercial endorsments!"

Even his BROTHER calls him the Headslammer! A REAL good example of a GOOD SPORT!

FU%K OFF MORON! :evil: :evil:

Foz

It sounds like JJ from the old forum. He had a dog named Chief. Used to crack me up.

Aries

Hey, next knights half, Ray Hadley wants BK to have MORE of the ball this year...

Did I detect another "heads down give up" grubber from BK last night?

Didn't one of those, against the Storm, basically destroy our year last year... Well, they struggled from there on anyway. And that wasn't the only one of them from BK last year...

Champion player at times, but a miss guided fool at others. Hey BK, The ref is always right mate. STFU and just play footy. Don't do grubbers when there is NOBODY behind you and plenty infront of you!!

Booyah

next knights half said:
hey at least we loss with some respect

Yes. Ok.

The final scoreline was 48-2.

Tonnes of respect there, you idiot.

Don't you even attempt to mention cowards in the same sentence as Cronulla you pathetic inbred.

Josh Perry -Does this guy play? He makes about 3 hitups per game. I nearly wet myself laughing when he was trying to tustle with Morley last year. Perry would have been pumped. His mouth writes cheques his arse can't cash.

Johns - Forearm to Dykes face, elbow to Noddys head during the 64-14 drubbing. Uh huh, real tough.

I could keep going, but I'm not going to waste my time. Your team is chockers with Cowards mate.

Now go back to your chewing tobacco.