Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Another one joins

The Manly site has a topic starter about Jason Smith[Former Parra-now England] coming over to join up!
Let me guess-He wants to play under Stuart?
Fittler is more seriously injured?

Go and have a read-Probably not true but these things start from somewhere

Wheres Kafusi?-snapped up because another club showed interest?

OH....MY.... GOD!......JOEY LIVES! :shock:

Fibroman

J. Smith couldn't play for the Roosters, he's not pretty enough. He would have to skip pre-season training to have his hair permed and teeth fixed. He could be a good replacement for Freddie though, Smith can't speak in public either. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

mj5150

fibro man said:
J. Smith couldn't play for the Roosters, he's not pretty enough. He would have to skip pre-season training to have his hair permed and teeth fixed. He could be a good replacement for Freddie though, Smith can't speak in public either. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Are you that self-conscious about your less than average appearance that you are so threatened by anyone who looks half decent? What is this obsession with good looking men? Surely there's something Freudian about this whole thing.
While we're on the topic, are you also threatened by your own resident pretty-boy Mr. Ryan Girdler? I've heard that he carries his own engraved brush and comb onto the field during training sessions so he can "touch himself up" if the need arises.

mj5150

Oops...sorry. I should have addressed that post to your business-hours identity, Mr. T Driver.

Fibroman

Once again 5150, the survey says ' Der derrr'.

I just don't like pretty boys. And yes, something we finally agree on, Girds is a bit of a pretty boy, and I personally think the standard of his football dropped when he got his teeth fixed. He does play for the Mighty Panthers, so I have to tolerate his prettiness. He did however move from the Penrith area to North Yuppiesville when he started getting media attention, and lost a fair bit of my respect in doing so. At least he still has a beer in Penrith and talks to the fans.

If you keep dribbling this sort of rubbish 5150, I will have to move my Van Halen CD to the bottom of the pile, as I don't want to assimilate your name with good music. :lol: :lol:

STSAE

fibro man said:
Once again 5150, the survey says ' Der derrr'.

I just don't like pretty boys. And yes, something we finally agree on, Girds is a bit of a pretty boy, and I personally think the standard of his football dropped when he got his teeth fixed. He does play for the Mighty Panthers, so I have to tolerate his prettiness. He did however move from the Penrith area to North Yuppiesville when he started getting media attention, and lost a fair bit of my respect in doing so. At least he still has a beer in Penrith and talks to the fans.

If you keep dribbling this sort of rubbish 5150, I will have to move my Van Halen CD to the bottom of the pile, as I don't want to assimilate your name with good music. :lol: :lol:

You wanker!!

What about MG and his "Advanced Hair OOH YEAH" ads????
And you have dared to comment on our sunsilk ad!!!
What (so called/self proclaimed) ex hardnutt gets his hair replaced???

Freudian vanity of the westie culture trying to emulate the rich inner city yuppie??

You are a tosser, wannabeebrickhome man!!!!!

:lol: :lol:

STSAE said:
You wanker!!

What about MG and his "Advanced Hair OOH YEAH" ads????
And you have dared to comment on our sunsilk ad!!!
What (so called/self proclaimed) ex hardnutt gets his hair replaced???

Freudian vanity of the westie culture trying to emulate the rich inner city yuppie??

You are a tosser, wannabeebrickhome man!!!!!

:lol: :lol:

Freudian vanity?

Those two words shouldn't be seen together, it's like putting STSAE and intellect in the same sentence.

The Sunsilk ad is a shocker and demands the type of responses it gets from hardened fans. Adrian Morley looks like he is being tickled from behind.

Enjoying himself a tad too much methinks.

Fibroman

STSAE. What is that? Get a real name.

I find it quite calming and relaxing being called crude colloqial terms such as ' wanker' by a person like you. That tells me in no uncertain terms, that I have well and truly got your measure intellectually.

It reminds me very much of the football field. After I smashed an opposition player in a totally legal, Trevor Gillmeister like tackle, a lesser opponent would come back with a cheap shot ( very much like the Roosters do ) in an attempt to even up the score.

Keep calling me names, and I will keep addressing rugby league issues and highlighting why Roosters supporters are in the majority, just pretenders who support a team of pretty boys.

ozzie

no doubt this was in the u/12's - memories last a long time - was it the only time you made a tackle??

Fibroman

Actually, I can't remember making too many tackles in the U/12's. I played fullback in those days in a gun side. Not too many of the opposition made it through the defensive line.

FYI I actually gave league away in my teens to concentrate on other sports. I took it up again when I was 20 because there was money on offer and not to mention a bunch of shallow women that just wanted to hang off a footy player. Who was I to deny them?

Any other comments or questions?

fibro man said:
Actually, I can't remember making too many tackles in the U/12's. I played fullback in those days in a gun side. Not too many of the opposition made it through the defensive line.

FYI I actually gave league away in my teens to concentrate on other sports. I took it up again when I was 20 because there was money on offer and not to mention a bunch of shallow women that just wanted to hang off a footy player. Who was I to deny them?

Yeah, I have one.

When are you going to get the team of Pachyderms required to help you pull yourself out of yourself?

RoostarGirl

fibro man said:

Fibro Sheet I reckon I know just who you are??? You see I am from your area and I know lots of people and I would be around your age....so watch yourself or I will reveal :lol: :lol: .

ozzie

now Roostargirl that wouldn't be nice - revealing him?? something we could do without - it would be an ugly sight..

Fibroman

You wouldn't have a clue Roostargirl. If you did, you would support your local team. :lol: :lol:

BTW, I didn't do biology at school, so please refrain from using terms such as Pachyderm in future, as it is double dutch to a fibro man. Biology was a chick subject.

How old do you think I am Roostargirl? And that's not an invitation for the other clowns on here to say " twelve".

Twelve?

Again your ego comes to the fore. You don't sound a day over 10.

Here, a quick English class so you can impress your year 4 mates.

pach•y•derm

Pronunciation: (pak'i-dûrm"), noun.
1. any of the thick-skinned, nonruminant ungulates, as the elephant, hippopotamus, and rhinoceros.
2. Big fat bastard of an animal, similar to Matt Dunning in size but 30 I.Q. points better off than Matt Dunning.

Fibroman

Maybe I am part pachyderm. I must have fairly thick skin to put up with some of the childish, personal insults you people dish out.

At least I am mature enough to cop it sweet, as I believe you people need to be educated in the ways of correct behaviour in the Australian society. I am here to save you from yourselves, before you are consumed by your bolle sunnies or Country Road drip dry slacks.

RoostarGirl said:
Fibro Sheet I reckon I know just who you are??? You see I am from your area and I know lots of people and I would be around your age....so watch yourself or I will reveal :lol: :lol: .

Roostargirl It might be a bit difficult getting into the emu plains detention centre to weed him out! :lol:

fibro man said:
Maybe I am part pachyderm. I must have fairly thick skin to put up with some of the childish, personal insults you people dish out.

At least I am mature enough to cop it sweet, as I believe you people need to be educated in the ways of correct behaviour in the Australian society. I am here to save you from yourselves, before you are consumed by your bolle sunnies or Country Road drip dry slacks.

I said that due to you being so far up yourself, you'd need a team of pachyderms to pull you back out. But I note your insistence that you may carry similar genes.

BTW, I've never even heard of bolle sunnies or Country Road drip dry slacks.

Do you get them from Lowes?