Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Are you sitting in the snob seats with us Chopsy ?

mulvihill

You can hear it from up there funny enough
Anything first tier is sh*t
Front row of level 4 is where it's at

mulvihill

The bloody faturua .. he never passes it

What a c**k

THe campaign for Milford, Withers and O'Halloran starts here

We have some absolute cretins for fans

Vicious

Whatuira is a great footballer, the most under rated in the game in my opinion. Lolesi is quickly becoming a disappointment, he still hasn`t really fired a shot.

mulvihill

Fats is a legend. I am having a go at the old wanker behind us who was having a go at Fats all game. What a bell end. 2 comps in 3 yrs, a tri nations, 20 odd tries last yr and 7 already this yr. Jesus we have some spastic supporters

mulvihill said:
Fats is a legend. I am having a go at the old wanker behind us who was having a go at Fats all game. What a bell end. 2 comps in 3 yrs, a tri nations, 20 odd tries last yr and 7 already this yr. Jesus we have some spastic supporters

A recent study revealed that 17% of all WT supporters are unknowledgeable about the game. In an unrelated poll 10% said that they liked Terry Lamb and 6% think that David Gillespie is still associated with the club. 1% of respondents were only participating in the poll to earn some money.

I see a correlation between all these stats and my conclusion is that we should stop playing a game at Jade Stadium because the NZ contingent are 5 pesas short of the New Zealand Rupee.

mulvihill

hrundi why don't you stick to canberra and discussing whether your team of robots has 5 or 4 hitups (with 5m each side of the middle of the field) before they punt. Stick to filling us all in about what legends terry campese, adam mong, terry martin, jermaine ale, phil graham et al are

mulvihill said:
hrundi why don't you stick to canberra and discussing whether your team of robots has 5 or 4 hitups (with 5m each side of the middle of the field) before they punt. Stick to filling us all in about what legends terry campese, adam mong, terry martin, jermaine ale, phil graham et al are

Yeh....what would he know, why listen to him when we have yourself and your official Wests Tigers// Steve Noyce endorsed source within the club....:lol:

mulvihill

Insane ... get back to minto and realise some of us do speak to people at the club. We aren't sitting with the clowns worried about getting cameras confiscated. Deny it all you want. I have been there and heard with my own ears about campbelltown games and their scheduling. Go back to your cocoon

wanker1.gif
OK mate...whatever you reckon.
wanker1.gif