Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

BAY 135-1 - WE WILL BE THE LOUDEST

The Nulla #2

OK, led by members of baileys boys, we will hopefully see bay 135 and its surroundings, go off tomorrow night.. all it wil take is for everyone to get involved, beer in hand, supporting the sharks, and riping the shit out of darren senter..

1- need to get behind the sharks of course
2- rip the crap out of senter
3- pay out every person, that has any sign of bulldog on them.

if this is achieved, it will be a perfect night, cya out there !

Jimbo

Let's not forget:

4- Destroy any last ounce of self worth that Adam Dykes has left. ShireShark and I have appointed ourselves as co-administrators :twisted:

ali

If you've bought tickets else where, it doesn't matter. I'm sure the Sharks area will only be a bit over half full, so come on over.

imasharkie

Yeh thats a ditto from me too. Looks like paytv is our best go coolum. I expect the flags to be flying high tonight...........go sharkies go.

Special K

The Bailey boys had a nice enterance. Was that you guys trying to climb the polls? :lol: :lol: :lol:

The Nulla #2

sorry for the late reply, yes baileys boys member attempted to climb the many poles outside the stadium, he went quite well..

As for the entrance, no apologies to the dude in the dogs jersey who tried to rort us, but was in the end circled by 50 of us and branded a wanker for 5 minutes.. i dont think he liked it, when the air swings came ou.

Baileys boys made the tv at the start of the telecast, with the commentator now recognising us at each game(not just cause of the sign haha)..

The only bad side besides the result, to come out of the night, was the army.. where has it gone, where is the chants, the abuse, the flying paper, its deteriorating..

Anyone keen to join the boys this weekend at the manly game, jump over to the big screen and u will ifnd us directly under it rorting every manly fan that walks past, look for the banner, and come say gday, grab a beer and have fun!

Cya at the game

Me Luv Stevo

The Nulla #2 said:
The only bad side besides the result, to come out of the night, was the army.. where has it gone, where is the chants, the abuse, the flying paper, its deteriorating..

were still here... :)

Me Luv Stevo

The Nulla #2 said:

were still here... :)

missbelinda77

I don't recall seeing the Bailey Boys on Saturday night at the Showground - bit picky about which games you attend? Good on the Army for getting to all the games and showing neverending support for the team.

Dare I say it... perhaps the Bailey's boys and the army, when at the same game, need to work together.

The army is pretty sparse. What they lack in numbers they make up for in big flags. The Bailey's boys lack the flags and grandeur of the army, but have good numbers. Merge the two, and we're on the way to having an army that actually makes a visual impact at the footy.