Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Blues win.

That Guy

kiwi knights fan said:
Last Blues Try had lot of luck involed spancers pass was a shooker. And one of the Blues trys come from a forward pass.

Are you kidding??, that pass was pure genius !!

What agame though, simply awesome.

How about Rupeni - He is a freak!

ThrashViking

kiwi knights fan said:
Last Blues Try had lot of luck involed spancers pass was a shooker.
No it wasnt,It was a good pass-Bloody risky but it was a verry good pass
Canterbury need Mehrtens to start,He isnt a bench player!
I still reckon Richie McCaw was the best on the night-Everything he did turned into gold
If only Rupeni was a kiwi :(

ripper

Stand up and Take a bow Mr Spencer, good to see him making friends with the Cantab fans :lol:

Although is first try was a bit of deja vu - 2003 round robin anyone? :D

Dr Crane

Last nights game felt better - doing them at Jade is fantastic.

Last Blues Try had lot of luck involed spancers pass was a shooker. And one of the Blues trys come from a forward pass.

Spancers pass was not a shooker. It was very clever.

And that pass looked forward from the angle of the cameras...it looked fine to me from the ground level camera.

Auckland4ever

Auckland v Canterbury would have to be one of the best rivalries in rugby. I could watch them play each other every week.

Poida_Raider

well they both have pretty much dominated the super 12 havent they?!!
or does it also extend into the pre super-12 age aswell?

ozbash

onya poida :p

brumbies and blues,, only 2 teams in it with a show so far,,

tahs look ok but the bloody crusaders are shocking !!

get rid of marshall,ralph and that wanker who is the current AB captain,,.
they are a disgrace to the jersey.

i hope carlos,s sign language has given the crusaders a bit of motivation,

shocking shocking shocking..

toddy would be very dissapointed #-o