Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

broncos2010 whinge thread

Got proof?

furthermore, whats so wrong with that? Were they breaking rules?

broncos2010

over the last 6 years lol is that all you got ?Broncos have been around for 22 years and we have won 6 premerships and made the finals pretty much every year nearly since we have been in the comp. Dont give this Belmain and Wests crap you guys are no where near the broncos in class , you guys can have another 20 years and you still wont even have won 3 premierships by then and maybe still be on 1.

broncos2010

its called respect , I guess you guys dont know what that means. I am sure Dragons will teach you guys some on the weekend.

So you don't have proof?

And you call it respect yet come in here and show none.

Disrespectful hypocritical piece of snot.

So we have to take 22 years of Brisbane history against 11 years of Wests Tigers history.

Nice of you to have a balanced view on things.

Recent History would be the past 6 years.

22 years ago you wouldn't have even been a chance of being conceived, let alone being an idea.

broncos2010

it was on the daily tele , I am not going to go around and search for it. On the end of the day you have to face it your club has a joke coach and your players show no respect on the field and you fans turn on them as soon as they lose and call them heros when they win pftt what a club.

broncos2010

ok then , How many times have we made it to the finals in last 10 years and how many times have you guys made it ? We are the most succesfull team in NRL for last 10 years, face it you guys are not in our league. We have the best stadium , we sign the best players ( Inglis, Hannant) , they want to play at broncos as they know we are a team that breaths success.

G'day madunit,

Ignore this genius and join the West Tigers-Dragons luv fest.

GO
Hey mate,

I'm not in any way concerned about this tool.

I like to consider it nothing more than something to amuse myself with.

This idiot is actually serious lol

it was on the daily tele , I am not going to go around and search for it. On the end of the day you have to face it your club has a joke coach and your players show no respect on the field and you fans turn on them as soon as they lose and call them heros when they win pftt what a club.
So you can spend hours in here being a dickhead but can't spend 5 seconds finding a source to back up your statement.

How does it feel knowing we have a joke of coach, but we're in a Grand Final play off and you're not.

Say G'day to Sticky for us :lol:

breaths success hahaha

You have had a population of 2 million and only one team to support/play for. You should be successful and should be in the finals this year.

But you're not.

I know you're just having your rags because the ponies were sh*thouse this year. You'll get over it princess.

broncos2010

wow great success !!! we have been there many times and have gone all the way heaps of times, so you have one good year does that make your team good ? pftt please your a joke all you have is this year on me as the broncos did not make the finals for first time in a long time.

broncos2010

what ever even if we can have 60 million people living up here if our club was runs by crap managment we would near as bad as you guys and make the finals every 4-5 years.

If you keep saying it, it will help you cope.

Just say it again

"The Bronco's did not make the finals this year"

Would you mind typing that up again in a language which at least one race on this planet could understand?

Madunit,

I can't believe this bloke is half serious !!

GO
haha I know,

She's getting all upset know and just mashing her little mits on the keyboard. Can't even type a coherent attempt at a sentence.

Gets funnier by the post!

broncos2010

Ok just for you. If we had 60 mil people living in Brisbane and had crap club managment like tigers we would be making the finals every 4-5 years as well. Face it mate you know it , Tigers are not even close to broncos in anything. You cant compare a ferrari and a nissan.