Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Burns Health Scare

Just Heard on The Footy Show, That Travis Burns is in Hospital With Pneumonia, that was thought to be Meningococcal

so id just like to extend my wishes to travis burns and hope he gets to better health

Dutchy

thx mate...

Trav and Matai are both crook...

A few others that did play Friday night were struggling also...

bye comes at the perfect time for us

scottyj said:
thx mate...

Trav and Matai are both crook...

A few others that did play Friday night were struggling also...

bye comes at the perfect time for us

why is Matai crook ?, and the bye is a godsend for you boys at this time.

Dutchy

The Virus that Burns initially had was given to Matai as well as others in our 1st grade team..

Burns' just evolved into the pneumonia

Its the reason Matai was a late withdrawal also

nitabita

Soooooo many people on the Northern Beaches have this virus - I was feeling really crook for a few days!

chileman

If it wasn't my beloved Manly I'd be sending in Dustin Hoffman and Renee Russo in :p (ie OUTBREAK)