Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Bus to WT trial match in Ulladulla

yappy

waste of time.

Better idea to go to Henson that day and watch the Mighty Magpies take on the Jets and Sharks in all four grades. Suck back some cold tinnies, knock over a steak or sausage sanga or three and cheer your guts out for the Might of the Black and White.

What more could you want?

CULLUS.ONLINE

yappy said:
waste of time.

Better idea to go to Henson that day and watch the Mighty Magpies take on the Jets and Sharks in all four grades. Suck back some cold tinnies, knock over a steak or sausage sanga or three and cheer your guts out for the Might of the Black and White.

um...... playing touch footy on the beach with all the wests tigers fans, under the sunny Summer sun, then heading off to the local oval to watch the local team battle wests tigers. There i could suck in a few solo's (1 month short of the big time), knock over over four snags (or some of the fish that we caught at the beach) and cheer on the might Gold Black and White

westie

CULLUS.ONLINE said:
yappy said:
waste of time.

um...... playing touch footy on the beach with all the wests tigers fans, under the sunny Summer sun, then heading off to the local oval to watch the local team battle wests tigers. There i could suck in a few solo's (1 month short of the big time), knock over over four snags (or some of the fish that we caught at the beach) and cheer on the might Gold Black and White

I'm absolutely spewing that the games clash.

King Tigerman

yappy said:
waste of time.

ulladulla sounds better that eating tofu rolls at henson park

yappy

says it all - you need a nice beach to make watching the Tigers worthwhile :?

No tofu at Henso mate - just steak, sangas and onions on the barbie.

Enjoy the jellyfish.

CULLUS.ONLINE

yappy said:

Enjoy the jellyfish.

Hopefully there arn't any jellyfish :oops: :? :shock:

But last time i checked, the bus is heading down to Ulladulla to watch the WESTS Tigers.

Enjoy reality 8)

King Tigerman

yappy said:

Enjoy the jellyfish.

if you go to the beach 1st you get to see nice looking girls in bikinis why do ya think im hoping we play cronulla away in the 1st 4 rounds

King Tigerman said:
if you go to the beach 1st you get to see nice looking girls in bikinis why do ya think im hoping we play cronulla away in the 1st 4 rounds

Finally!!

Some logic & sanity! :-s