Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Can someone email Hadley...

Ron Jeremy

I won't, Ray might not appreciate my style ;-)

And can someone tell Ray of this forum...so he can see first hand the frustration of us.

HAHAHAHA.....u think he doesn't know of it?.....I suspect he's probably a big poster here

We won't have to worry mate...it is 12:13 and he has already been hosing Smithy with some venom. Had to talk about that idiot Mason first but didn't take him long to start spraying.

He reckons he will produce concrete evidence re what he was harping on about last week about why Lyon won't come back to the club while Brian is there.

Belly in Brisvegas said:
He reckons he will produce concrete evidence re what he was harping on about last week about why Lyon won't come back to the club while Brian is there.

This could be interesting.

Glenn

Hmmm so Hadley now is trying to get evidence about a supposed Jamie Lyons Brian Smith fallout....or should that be trying to make up evidence...seems Hadley is on another personal vendetta, if all of this is a load of crap by Hadley...I would love to see Brian,Dennis,Jamie and anyone else involved start court action against no neck :lol:

Y2Eel said:
belly can you keep us updated??

Mate...in between giving a 3yo and 1yo some lunch and getting them off to sleep I shall try my best.

One quote Ray said about this was Smith "school masterish ways" particularly with the whiteboard at half time and having the team sitting there like school kids.

I think they'll spend a fair bit of time with the NSW origin debacle first but it's on Rays "radar" you can count on that!!!!

Ron Jeremy

This is so know rumour!!!...Ray seemed adament that he will be giving the listeners the evidence of Jamie leaving due to Smith.

half

what's the use of putting a new coach in now? what would he be able to achieve for us this season? if we bring in someone new, let them have a fresh start. i still believe smithy can take us all the way this season anyway

hadley's a dickhead. it's one thing to diss our on field form, but to spread vicious rumours about lyon to discredit smith and fitzgerald is low. his haircut is goofy too. name one am radio personality who isn't a dickhead

Y2Eel

Belly in Brisvegas said:
Y2Eel said:
belly can you keep us updated??

Mate...in between giving a 3yo and 1yo some lunch and getting them off to sleep I shall try my best.

One quote Ray said about this was Smith "school masterish ways" particularly with the whiteboard at half time and having the team sitting there like school kids.

I think they'll spend a fair bit of time with the NSW origin debacle first but it's on Rays "radar" you can count on that!!!!

:lol: :lol: same reaon i cant listen seems the bub dont sleep when rays on air

half said:
what's the use of putting a new coach in now? what would he be able to achieve for us this season? if we bring in someone new, let them have a fresh start. i still believe smithy can take us all the way this season anyway

hadley's a dickhead. it's one thing to diss our on field form, but to spread vicious rumours about lyon to discredit smith and fitzgerald is low. his haircut is goofy too. name one am radio personality who isn't a dickhead

Beacuse July is negotiating time for new perspective players.

If they know he wont be here, there is a better chance of us recruiting well, IMO.

half

Twizzle said:
Beacuse July is negotiating time for new perspective players.

If they know he wont be here, there is a better chance of us recruiting well, IMO.
good point, actually

Agent Mulder

Wow Ray is deadset spraying Mason big time.
No to mention Smith...Smith is copping it big time and rightfully so.