Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Chalk & Cheese

Can't wait to read your match report on the Saints game Cursed Jet.

Will be happy to rip it to bits, saying that its unprofessional and you could have done better.

THECURSEDJET said:
thanks try-hard p/t jet fan

good to see another person from that perfect newtown forum world!!!!

Well I was actually encouraging dissent from the concensus here, so no attempt from me to maintain the nirvana you are describing. Keep up with the clever insults though thestupidjet :lol: You missed the joke last time so, yeah that was a joke, I kinda like you :oops:

2 True Blues

THECURSEDJET said:
2 true blue

DO YOU KNOW THE MEANING OF "JUNIOR CLUB"?

if so you would then understand that he actually played for Camperdown dragons as a junior, he was then graded by Newtown who became his district club.
loa
d both barrels instead of a pop gun next time you decide to take a shot..

Nothing more moronic than giving out information that everyone knows. DUH!!!!!!!:? :crazy:

2 True Blues

LMAO !!!! I have not been on the forums for several months as we moved to a new house and could not get the internet straight on. Good to see that the other half of 2 True Blues has been coming out with the big comments in my abscence, LOL....... ( DUH !!! ) You tell em mum.....:lol: ;-)

2 True Blues

Thanks mate. LOL....... Finally got the internet back on line..... ( To the concern of some no doubt, LMAO !!! )......;-) :lol: :lol:

THECURSEDJET

ouch!! 2 true blues

that stinging attack you unloaded with your pop gun about my moronic information that everybody already knows was uncalled for, you obviously have a greater rugby league knowledge than i gave you credit for...

PS spend 30 cents and communicate with your family rather than clog up this forum

THECURSEDJET

Henson Park Hornets said:
Can't wait to read your match report on the Saints game Cursed Jet.

Will be happy to rip it to bits, saying that its unprofessional and you could have done better.
hey there Henson Park Hornets ( newtows official netball aficionado ), go back to your netball team!!

give us a look at your match review, i need some new ammunition to unleash

THECURSEDJET

Die-Hard p/t Jet Fan said:
Well I was actually encouraging dissent from the concensus here, so no attempt from me to maintain the nirvana you are describing. Keep up with the clever insults though thestupidjet :lol: You missed the joke last time so, yeah that was a joke, I kinda like you :oops:
hey tryhard, stop useing all those big words, it will take you all night to look up your dictionary everytime you post

by the way i actualy like you too,

your an easy target....

greg

G'day Cursed Jet. I'm just logging on so that you can insult me also.:sarcasm:

THECURSEDJET said:
hey tryhard, stop useing all those big words, it will take you all night to look up your dictionary everytime you post

by the way i actualy like you too,

your an easy target....

I am glad you didn't waste your time consulting the dictionary with those 'small' words :lol: Does attacking random people on a forum ease the pain of being bullied at school everyday?

THECURSEDJET

Die-Hard p/t Jet Fan said:
I am glad you didn't waste your time consulting the dictionary with those 'small' words :lol: Does attacking random people on a forum ease the pain of being bullied at school everyday?
actually, just giving you a serve and imagining the tears rolling down your face gives me pleasure, as for being bullied at school there is no need for you to revisit your youth on this forum, we wish to talk footy on here