Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

cheese, choose your choice of self execution

Aries

Hang yourself
overdose
cut your own throat
jump of Bondi's GAP
go and get AIDS from the WALL and die a slow death...

You could always say that Penrith played a great game and were the better team on the night in one of the best games played ever in a GF.

You can also then get pleasure out of the fact that goose gould is gutted and that smug grin is dented for next year!!

cheese

hah .....unlike you aries, i didnt feel the need to jump on either teams bandwagon!

Great match though .........it was good to see the westy scum get up! They deserved it on the night! ....atleast it would have wiped a few smug grins of those c0cky rooster supporters....

Aries

cheese said:
hah .....unlike you aries, i didnt feel the need to jump on either teams bandwagon!

I'll take "that" comment as being in "shock" mate... ;-)

Tommorrow I will quote what you said... or you could back down from what you said... ;-)

cheese

no need ....i'll do it for you

Having said that ........i like both teams(player wise), and i love the brands of footy that both team plays .......One plays it tough and unforgiving, and one plays it with a bit of flair.........And as a bloke, i reckon Johnny Lang is 1st rate! And it would be good to see him get something the premiership that he deserves .......i also reckon a player like girds deserves a premiership ring before he retires!

But.........at the moment, i would be suicidal if either team won! Maybe a bus crash would fix my problem?!

You've got nothing aries ;-) .....anything else i said was just to niggle you!

Nice panthers jersey btw ....it suits you

Aries

very selective comment mate...

there were others that you made stating you would "kill yourself" if penrith won...

I'll go find them tommorrow if you like ;-)

It all backs up what I said anyway. I said you were paranoid about the result, and you were...

I think the best team on the night won tonight. They played a great game. The Chooks also tried their guts out but just weren't good enough on the night!!

I have no voice left btw, and that smug grin is gone from Goose Gould next year. I hardly heard gosse say sh!t during the game... maybe he felt the same vibe I was during it!!

cheese

sure i said it...but i also said it refering to the rorters........hence, i wasnt backing anyone

Aries said:
and that smug grin is gone from Goose Gould next year.

The highlight of my night.....

Aries

cheese said:

I had a $20, 8-1 bet on the Panthers winning, cheese...

THAT gave me a reason to cheer them on passionately today. You could have done the same and bet on any team you wanted to win, for the finals ;-)