Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Cleal is a thug

Surely

I had to laugh, commentators said .. blah blah, son of 80's great crusher cleal.

His son looks like he is still in the 80's too :)

Surely

I had to laugh, commentators said .. blah blah, son of 80's great crusher cleal.

His son looks like he is still in the 80's too :)

drratoxic

Does any1 know how seriously bird is injured??? I reckon he is starting to play really well and it would be a shame to lose him. Also i heard Matty Sears played in PL how did he go??

Also i heard Matty Sears played in PL how did he go??

He was dreadful. Threw a pass off the ground close to the line which went to nobody, and a Manly player just grabbed it and scored an easy try. Also couldn't tackle to save himself.

Special K

Cleal and his elbow f**ked Bird up. He also gave the elbow to Bailey who didn't take to kindly to it...

Frailty

Cleal is not a first grade player, not even a premier league player. He is just another player who got through because of his father. Ahem... Anderson.... Fulton...

Funny story though.... When cleal was 14, he was sin binned and start to cry! HE WAS FOURTEEN!!! HAHAHAHA

MEE

Booyah said:
Dinamo said:
Booyah said:
You should have heard him on the footy show. He sounded like a spastic.
Paying out disabled people?

You can't get much lower than that.

Confirmation Cleal is geniused. Thanks for that mate.
Oh geez you know what I mean.

Cleal isn't disabled but your comments in turn puts down a disabled person.

I hope to god your not an adult.

Paying out disabled people?

You can't get much lower than that.

Yawn
Who invited the wowser? Talk about a boring PC rant
You woulda thought these Manly numbskulls would have taken the hint and f**ked off after they were on here talking shit all week then lost.

Confirmation Cleal is geniused. Thanks for that mate.
BOOYAH!!! :lol:

Briza

Pull ye fecking heads in morons, who said League players had to be Intelligent?, the fact is he is 19 years of age and more than held his own against the older guys in your pack! :roll:

If you lead with your elbow all night then of course you can hold your own. Pity he didn't try it on with Beattie.

Another of the "Daddy was a good player and so am I brigade". Yeah we had one of 'em too, but he's gone and no-one on this forum really rated him as some Manly supporters have with young Cleal. Did anyone see him on national TV? I wonder if he can play duelling banjos?

And before any of you poor loosing Manly supporters give it to me - I am from around Cleal country originally and have been on the p1ss withthe two famous brothers as well their bigger and unfamous brother!!!

wittyfan

Chad Randall is one player though with a famous dad who is a pretty good player. But he was pretty average last night coming back from injury, I thought Sully got the best of him when he was on.

Foz

I think Manly have 2 winners in Randall and Cleal.
They were both underdone last night- Randall first up after a spell (I didnt even know he was there) and Cleal having his debut game.
Cleal made plenty of mistakes but the boys a goer. The poor kid looks like his dad too. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Its the first time I've seen Cleal and he was giving me the sh..s so he has made an impression.
It wont be long and he'll be a regular.

Booyah

Oh geez you know what I mean.

No I'm afraid I don't. Care to elaborate?

Cleal isn't disabled but your comments in turn puts down a disabled person.

Cleal isn't disabled, you aren't disabled - whats the problem?

I said Spastic - not cripple or anything sinister like that so please don't preach to me about political correctness, you'll just be wasting your time.

I hope to god your not an adult
And if I am?

Hey booyah who cares about this troll

He's probably only pissed off because he's obviously a spastic and most likely drooling all over his keyboard