Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Cometh THe Hour Cometh The Saints

DaSuperHero2

"Moderator"
The day of reckoning has come , the termination of the Scum, time to wip out the old traditional Saints jersey, time to embrace hold arm to arm, shoulder to shoulder with every Saints supporter on Sunday , time to stamp our authority on these blood sucking parasite dog filth little brother St George wannabes.

Time to let them know this is Kogarah Jubilee , if they come near us within 100 yards and say 1 thing wrong, time to show authority, Time to bleed the Red and White passion into every song on the weekend , our time has come.

The time is now to show Brent Tarrent we own Kogarah and when you are against us your f**king scum..

We were starved of our homeland for a year , but now we are back were legends and fans shed blood tears and pain , we cried together we ride together and forever we are Saints , so come this weekend, we are brothers and our one mission is to be so loud sing so deeply that the airport will stop flights due to the Saints being back in town.

I can almost smell it the entire Army singing TRENT BARRET IS SOME WHORES DAUGHTER TRA LALALA!

Together Saints soldiers we will come together this weekend when we kick the f**k outta these wannabes !

Remember boys and girls SAINT GEORGE WILL NOT SHAT ON

COMETH THE HOUR
COMETH THE SAINTS
THE RED AND WHITES HERE TO PLAY BABY

Please RED V's ONLY!!!!!!!!!!!!

SAINT GEORGE HERE
SAINR GEORGE THERE
SAINT GEORGE EVERY f**kEN WHERE

The day of reckoning has come , the termination of the Scum, time to wip out the old traditional Saints jersey, time to embrace hold arm to arm, shoulder to shoulder with every Saints supporter on Sunday , time to stamp our authority on these blood sucking parasite dog filth little brother St George wannabes.

Time to let them know this is Kogarah Jubilee , if they come near us within 100 yards and say 1 thing wrong, time to crack skulls, Time to bleed the Red and White passion into every song on the weekend , our time has come.

The time is now to show Brent Tarrent we own Kogarah and when you are against us your f**king scum..

We were starved of our homeland for a year , but now we are back were legends and fans shed blood tears and pain , we cried together we ride together and forever we are Saints , so come this weekend, we are brothers and our one mission is to be so loud sing so deeply that the airport will stop flights due to the Saints being back in town.

I can almost smell it the entire Army singing TRENT BARRET IS SOME WHORES DAUGHTER TRA LALALA!

Together Saints soldiers we will come together this weekend when we kick the f**k outta these wannabes !

Remember boys and girls SAINT GEORGE WILL NOT SHAT ON

COMETH THE HOUR
COMETH THE SAINTS
THE RED AND WHITES HERE TO PLAY BABY

Please RED V's ONLY!!!!!!!!!!!!

SAINT GEORGE HERE
SAINR GEORGE THERE
SAINT GEORGE EVERY f**kEN WHERE

I am cool with everything, except the bolded text, how old are you tough man, 15 ? If this is how youintend to carry on, its wankers like you that will wreck this sunday.

redvscotty

i goto the dragons matches in brisbane, and getting abused by broncos fans is all part and parcel of being in their territory. Like wise i give it to them. at the end of the day its the rednecks and the f**kwits who want to fight over a footy game, plain and simple. sh*t, ill probably end up going with wendall sailors cousin, who is a massive broncos fan......

sorry i forgot what i was trying to prove and thought id drop a name.

OurRedV

family army! family army!

haha anth you're breaking a copyright by saying violent things... you don't want to upset too many people or you may be ousted from the family section.

Happy , oh and btw you probably havent had the same sh*t ive had with scum supports so back off

So glad to see your basing the above post on fact, probably :lol::lol::lol:, top shelf stuff.

If you think it's ok to crack someones skull because he hangs a bit of sh*t at you, you're a wanker chump. One word of advice don't go to a cowboys or brisbane game if you dont like being called names.

OurRedV

we owned Suncorp last season, they had nothing on us. we did 15 laps of the inner tunnel of the stadium singing oh when the saints... humble pie is yum.

DaSuperHero2

"Moderator"
Ok mr wise guy, it was said in vein of the post and adrenaline if your to docile to understand whats actually going on then that's not my problem.
Oh and also chump dont assume you know anything of my past , cause it makes you look more stupid then you already do...

Ok mr wise guy, it was said in vein of the post and adrenaline if your to docile to understand whats actually going on then that's not my problem.
Oh and also chump dont assume you know anything of my past , cause it makes you look more stupid then you already do...

I have not alluded to knowing anything of yor past.

If it was said in vein, no probs, it is still a moroinc thing to say. That was my point. As for looking stupid, "said in vein of the post and adrenaline if your to docile to understand whats actually going on then that's not my problem" OMG where would someone start ? Make sure you listen in 3rd grade english on friday ok. I hope you enjoy sunday and celebrate a win.

OurRedV

what's the point of attacking the poor bloke? no point at all...

great opinion, calling the bloke names etc.

Cooper-Man

I am cool with everything, except the bolded text, how old are you tough man, 15 ? If this is how youintend to carry on, its wankers like you that will wreck this sunday.

Hey johnsy, its a fire up thread and they are going to be going on till the game on sunday. So why dont you settle down and stop telling people what to do. You remind me of a famous forum owner who now sits on the family hill and likes to put quotes on his facebook about the army not singing at the gong. He used to tell people what to do also. He isnt around on forums anymore.

Seriously mate, the dragon army is never the instigator, however we will defend our soldiers with force if need be. Stop being a "fire up thread Police".

Fire up anth, im with you brother.

No probs. My point being if trouble starts on sunday you know what will happen, certain journos will know of these comments, as they often lurk on this very forum. Well you know how the rest goes.

Anyway enjoy sunday lads, have a few beers for me, give barrett hell. I'm bloody jealous.

saint-colesy

The person you speak of Pete does use the JubileeAve forum. Anyway i cant f**kin wait for this see you boys there!!