Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Dogs supporters

Dogaholic

Smartman said:
You know its true, every dog has his day.

The tigers will earn my respect when they can beat a full strength Canterbury team.

icon6.gif

Dude, they've been our bogey team for a few years. Full strength or not, one team can only beat whats put in front of them.

bluenwhite

yep exactly. tigers, warriors & raiders = our bogey team. those teams can beat our full strength team. those three teams always try extra hard to beat us :(

maelgwnau

bluenwhite said:
yep exactly. tigers, warriors & raiders = our bogey team. those teams can beat our full strength team. those three teams always try extra hard to beat us :(

The Tigers try extra hard against the dogs because you are a powerhouse club. But the any team can only play whats infront of them you can't put a game on hold because of injury.

Choppies

Gee the Tigers really have some fans that escaped the Mental Asylum. Hopefully the bus will be along shortly to round you up.

Well Leichhardt oval in next to Rozelle hospital ;-)

MONY

Choppies said:
Well Leichhardt oval in next to Rozelle hospital ;-)

yeh i remember seeing some kind of facility out there when i used to go to Leichardt for games.

Sterling

EA is the biggest wanker on LU by a long shot (he was the same on the footyshow forums)..... he knows it and everybody else knows it ......

he still has nightmares about ParraPower ....

Rammo

You really are a dickhead EA

You will come back and say something no doubt trying to bag me out, but reality is that you really don't have a life.

You and gregstar are easily the 2 biggest cockheads on these forums, constantly just coming on here and bagging the sh*t out of people whenever you get the chance, never putting forward a logical opinion on anything.

You'll come back with some smartarse call, but I think everyone on the forum knows that you and he really are just losers, and you contribute nothing to the forums, and really should be banned.

Get a life, or maybe get 1 life so the 2 of you could share it.

Rammo

Everlovin' Antichrist said:
I'm thinking of going and sh*tting in your forum and I'll guarantee that you bitches whine like stuck pigs if I do.

That's the thing you pre-pubsecent fart bags don't seem to get through your thick heads, you come in here expecting to ride roughshod over Tigers supporters after we won the Grand Final?

ROFL

Get back to your own forum.

So you start a topic bagging the sh*t out of our supporters, but yet you get pissed off when we post in the thread :lol:

Just admit that you had nothing better to do with your sad life than to bait our supporters so you could throw the same sh*tty insults at us.

If you're going to start a thread like this in future, at least don't pretend that you don't want people to throw sh*t at you so you can throw it straight back, as it is quite obvious that you have nothing better to do you sad old twit.

I start my HSC exams next week, and it's people like you that motivate me to succeed, because I know if I don't work hard, I will turn out like you.

Sterling said:
EA is the biggest wanker on LU by a long shot (he was the same on the footyshow forums)..... he knows it and everybody else knows it ......

he still has nightmares about ParraPower ....

parrapower was a pissant, and funnily enough, so is sterling.

Who knew?

Rammo said:
You really are a dickhead EA

Well, derrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

Rammo said:
You will come back and say something no doubt trying to bag me out, but reality is that you really don't have a life.

Like I need to try, you don't need my help to look stupid.

Rammo said:
You and gregstar are easily the 2 biggest cockheads on these forums, constantly just coming on here and bagging the sh*t out of people whenever you get the chance, never putting forward a logical opinion on anything.

What are you on?

This is the Wests Tigers forum.

If this was the Dogs forum, you might have a point apart from the one on top of your head.

A couple of Dogs supporters came in flinging sh*t, I flung it back. You didn't need to get involved, but you just couldn't help yourself.

You're a f**king idiot.

Tough sh*t if it's too hard for you to handle.

Rammo said:
You'll come back with some smartarse call, but I think everyone on the forum knows that you and he really are just losers, and you contribute nothing to the forums, and really should be banned.

Yeah, ban me please...

FFS, you're a wimp. What next, threaten to beat me to death with eyeliner?

Rammo said:
Get a life, or maybe get 1 life so the 2 of you could share it.

What is it with people who have nothing screaming "get a life, get a life" all the time?

You f**king sook.

The only Dogs supporter in these threads worth pissing on if they were on fire is Oneye.

And I'd only piss on him if I drank a 44 gallon drum of petrol first.

Rammo

Well, derrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

Like I need to try, you don't need my help to look stupid.

What are you on?

This is the Wests Tigers forum.

If this was the Dogs forum, you might have a point apart from the one on top of your head.

A couple of Dogs supporters came in flinging sh*t, I flung it back. You didn't need to get involved, but you just couldn't help yourself.

You're a f**king idiot.

Tough sh*t if it's too hard for you to handle.

Yeah, ban me please...

FFS, you're a wimp. What next, threaten to beat me to death with eyeliner?

What is it with people who have nothing screaming "get a life, get a life" all the time?

You f**king sook.

The only Dogs supporter in these threads worth pissing on if they were on fire is Oneye.

And I'd only piss on him if I drank a 44 gallon drum of petrol first.

I'm still waiting to see a post of yours that isn't full of unintelligent attempts at insults, but then again, I guess that's like waiting for Harold Holt to come back to the shores of Port Phillip Bay.

ByRd

EA....i dont know what to say to you because everything that everyone has said doesnt seem to be connecting with your fat head. Enjoy your sucess while you can as next year will be a much tougher test for your side. Dogs fans....do not get this dik to bait all you in, he only wants attention so if you ignore & dont reply he will not get what he wants. His just a kid upstairs.

Rammo said:
So you start a topic bagging the sh*t out of our supporters, but yet you get pissed off when we post in the thread :lol:

It's in the Wests Tigers forum numbnuts.

And why did you think I started the thread?

f**k you're dumb.

Rammo said:
Just admit that you had nothing better to do with your sad life than to bait our supporters so you could throw the same sh*tty insults at us.

I don't bait anyone.

If I start a thread and you can't help yourself and post in it, it's not my fault you're that stupid.

Rammo said:
If you're going to start a thread like this in future, at least don't pretend that you don't want people to throw sh*t at you so you can throw it straight back, as it is quite obvious that you have nothing better to do you sad old twit.

The flaw in your theory is the same flaw you always have.

I'm not going anywhere.....

Pissing on people like you is fun.

Rammo said:
I start my HSC exams next week, and it's people like you that motivate me to succeed, because I know if I don't work hard, I will turn out like you.

You'll fail and from what I've heard, that's nigh on impossible.

Be prepared for a life behing the Maccas counter champ.....

Just think, you'll only have to work for that 16 year old pimply manager for a few years until they'll let you work the drive-thru.....

>THA BIG WILLIE< said:
EA....i dont know what to say to you because everything that everyone has said doesnt seem to be connecting with your fat head. Enjoy your sucess while you can as next year will be a much tougher test for your side. Dogs fans....do not get this dik to bait all you in, he only wants attention so if you ignore & dont reply he will not get what he wants. His just a kid upstairs.

lol

Another one. FFS, how do you breed?

This ones saying "don't reply to him, he's baiting you" in the same post he's replying to me.....

Proof positive that Dogs supporters are the dumbest group in LU.

Rammo

Proof positive that Dogs supporters are the dumbest group in LU.

Do you do a survey on that?

Or is it just another incorrect estimation?

Your IQ is quite small, about the same size as your penis.

Rammo said:
Do you do a survey on that?

Or is it just another incorrect estimation?

Your IQ is quite small, about the same size as your penis.

If IQ equals penis size, that means you're hung like a wasp.

I don't need to do a survey, you guys are that dumb.

Rammo

Be prepared for a life behing the Maccas counter champ.....

Just think, you'll only have to work for that 16 year old pimply manager for a few years until they'll let you work the drive-thru.....

No No

I was talking about my future prospects,

Not your past difficulties.